Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/05/2018

    Both of my squishies are beautiful but they either arrived permanently squished or out of shape. The pink cake squishy smells so good and arrived in better condition than the blue cake. both cakes are soft and slow rising. the blue cake didn’t have much of a scent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2018

    really nice squishy however mine arrived squished and leaning to one side :( it’s not really bad.. but I’m still disappointed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2019

    the cake was very squished and deformed was hoping for a better result but after all very nice squishy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2017

    I am super excited to get my squishy package it's only been 3 days so far and I'm getting really excited I order 3 thing and if u say my review on the giggle bread mango u will see what I ordered and I am so happy that I ordered them😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2018

    Item arrived fairly quickly. It was a little squashed. Banggood credited us with 600 points

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2018

    Thank you so much for the refund I am thinking about ordering off of you again but am nervous about it .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2017

    This squishy was perfect! Had no defects and is very soft and slow rising! no complaints here.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2017

    This pink love cake is more prettier in person. Jumbo sized and amazingly soft and very slow rising. Highly recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2018

    Permanently damaged squishy upon arrival. Seller compensated for the loss!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2018

    It came flat. And never rises up.. sad story..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.59
    • US$5.76
    • US$5.24
    • US$5.34
    • US$13.85
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.54
    • US$6.56
    • US$6.09
    • US$9.44