Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (534)
  • Kép (66)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(534)
    • 5 Csillag(505)
    • 4 Csillag(28)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/02/2017

    I've bought 4 sets so far for multiple brushed-micro builds. I'm using these for indoor FPV and outdoor acro line-of-sight practice. I used dental floss to stabilize them. I've only broken one so far after many, many crashes. They work with up to 55mm props. They're easily removable even with dental-floss installed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    Bought two pairs of those to mount on my QX95 and QX90C. They work well, the plastic is very flexible. I can't really imagine how someone could break those unless they went full throttle against the wall. The fitting is easy, you just need to take the propeller down and put it on top. I've added pictures for everyone to see how it looks like. Shame I got one package with 3 from same mold instead of 2 and 2. Those are not the same, the curves are quite different, so basically you are getting 2 pairs in one package. In my case i got 3 of same type and 1 different but it doesn't really change anything except the visual quality of the drone. They work like a charm. I do recomend it for flying indors. Well done Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2017

    Not only these do save the propellers, but also save the motor shafts that are very likely to be bent during a crash. If you wan't to make videos of your quad, or if you are recording fpv races, go for the white prop guards. We have found out that the blacks although they work equaly well can not easily be recorded by low quality fpv cameras.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2017

    These are perfect to protect the props on my Eachine EX110 quad. They just push snugly over the motors and should probably work on any 8.5mm diameter brushless motors. Easy to install and easily removed if necessary.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2017

    I wanted prop guards on my 115mm H-frame MicroVoo quad for indoor flying. It's snow season here and I still try to fly several times a day, these guards make indoor flying so much more fun because I'm able to be more aggressive without worry of hurting my quad. They are good looking, very affordable and are much sturdier than I expected. Mission accomplished.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    They fit very well the 8520 motors and are a must when indoor flying. However the plastic is too brittle! It will break at joints on a harder crash and although you protect and to some extend and save propeller swapping these becomes an expensive exercise. I have bought two sets and destroyed 5 of them. Will buy one more but keep them for outdoor flying. In the mean time I am going for a tiny whoop for indoor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2018

    NIce, it fit great on all my 90~95mm micro quad racing frame such as QX95 and JJRC T2 micros. Prop guards ideal for any 55mm size propellers. Helps to avoid bump and crashes both indoors and outdoor flight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2017

    Ich benutze den Schutz an einem Fatbee FB90. Er passt perfekt und hält deutlich mehr ab als der Originale. Zudem passen dieser Schutz auch optisch besser dazu.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2017

    QX80のプロペラガードに使用。 若干重くなりますがパワーフルなバッテリーでは問題なし。 壁にヒットしても簡単に墜落しないので拾いに行く手間が減って楽になった。 おすすめ。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    parfait les protections ont l'air d'être solides et tiennent bien sûr les moteurs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 406
    • Ft2 763
    • Ft5 406
    • Ft5 744
    • Ft4 392
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft6 758
    • Ft17 913
    • Ft3 070
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft15 670
    • Ft3 992
    • Ft21 632
    • Ft5 836
    • Ft6 758
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft2 763
    • Ft2 363