Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (268)
  • Kép (41)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(268)
    • 5 Csillag(256)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2020

    Nagyon jó, hogy csiszolt drónt építsünk. Nagyon könnyű, és elég hely az alkatrészeknek. Van egy kis technikai nehézsége az egységek kiválasztásában... FC, kamera, vtx stb...

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2019

    Light enough, and maybe more durable than Carbon fiber. I built mine as just a flyer without FPV. First I set it up with a simple Blade Nano QX board, but later I swapped it for a Beecore F3 EVO Acro board so I could fly stunts. Part of the motor is enclosed in housings, so watch motor temps (reduced air cooling). Plenty of room for 65mm props. I set mine up a bit differently than Bang Good shows, with my battery slung underneath. .. See photos. If I mount a cam later, I'll use an Eachine TX01S or similar, with the cam up front and the separate VTX mounted on the tail.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2016

    Отличная рама, сам пластик и штамповка ровные и качественные. Моторчик входит без проблем и сидит плотно. На нижней стороне "ножки" мягкие, силиконовые - довольно упругие Дождусь контроллер и в полет!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    Now i have 6x of these King Kong Q100 micro racer. They are extremely durable frame, smashed, wacked and bashed like no tomorrow and still holding well with minor chips, scraps or cracked around the rotor placeholder which can easily fix with glue or zip ties. Easy to to add flight controller, FPV units in any configuration with or without canopy. The are also hansomely looks goodsin apppearance, some people mistakenly identify it as baby DJI Spark, lol.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2016

    このスタイルが気に入り、今度はFCを他の物にして二機目を作りました。 贅沢を言えばあと数g軽ければ申し分無いのですが。 モーターのホールド性も良く頑丈なので、長く使って行けると思います。 足の部分にある赤いゴムがよく紛失するので、パーツとして販売して頂けると嬉しいです。(カウルも色違いも欲しいので、カウルのみの販売も希望)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2017

    I did not like the induct system on the Eachine Bumble bee 95, so I got this king kong 100 frame transferred everything over from the bumble bee, including the canopy, minus the props, I bought some 3 blade props to use and the thing soooooo much better with this setup.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2020

    Nice LIDRC Airframes, though a little old. Great price on them. I have quite a bit of FPV parts and I’m going to use these for “classic” builds under 250 grams. Thanks to the FAA I might add. Some of the frames are missing the “feet”, see pictures. Overall a great purchase!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2017

    Very good in quality n that front cover hides the board n gives a cool look to the build. if you guys got an old toy grade drone board then buy a motor pair n do this . lol its a bit agile i have to say loool.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2017

    flys well, strong, easy to build, lots of room for add on equipment, all for a good price. with the fpv equipment installed this little quad has some weight to it. it has taken many good hard crash's and is still going strong. I am pretty happy with it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2017

    It arrived very well with time and in excellent conditions, the product fulfills all its functions mentioned, 100% recommended for the projects and products made.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft6 805
    • Ft73 060
    • Ft21 273
    • Ft27 230
    • Ft4 948
    • Ft9 188
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft36 205
    • Ft47 968
    • Ft34 039
    • Ft21 041
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft23 145
    • Ft19 060
    • Ft33 358
    • Ft18 039
    • Ft7 424