Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (93)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(93)
    • 5 Csillag(89)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/10/2016

    I bought 2 units. Both are intact. Comes in a carton box with 2 sets of spare battery and a pen refill. It is heavier than a usual pen as expected. Length is good for what it is built for. The blade is thicker than a razor so it looks durable. It comes sharp out of the box. But dont have any idea if i will ever need a spare. There is a small space in blade compartment, i may use it to store some cotton tinder, even may fit a single stormproof match along. Flashlight is bright again compare to its size. Didnt test the tungsten head but it is fixed firmly, i seems it will do its job if needed. So overall this is a cool power pack.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    Хорошая многофункциональная ручка, к покупке рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2016

    Nice self defense pen. Glass breaker, small knife, flash light. Light has push button on/off mode. First pack of batteries went pretty quickly but there are another two for spare. Black ink, but the cartridge is easily replacable. Great product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Elegáns dobozban érkezett +1 tollbetéttel és 2 csomag tartalék elemmel. Jó választás volt...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2016

    Great self defense pen with lot of features. Glass breaker, small knife, flash light, all in aluminium pen. Light has push button on/off mode. Came with black ink and refill, also with two spare battery pack for light. I highly recommend this pen. I would swap the pen and knife position but it is just personal preference.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    Works well. Good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • hanVIP1
    PL
    19/11/2017

    super equipment, I recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2017

    Very good product++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2017

    The product arrived in good condition with spare batteries. The lamp is bright enough to find the way as a pedestrian at night. The knife is sharp but for defense not suitable since it takes a while to unscrew it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • CruVIP3
    PL
    06/08/2017

    well weight, sharp top able to scratch glass. Additional batteries and pen fill. Just what I expected

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$21.27
    • US$25.29
    • US$8.07
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.32
    • US$19.99