Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(9)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/05/2021

    Todo bien solo deberían poner los módulos correctamente pegados

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2021

    Gute Verarbeitung und schönes helles Licht

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2016

    So flexible to work with! On total of 5 modules, 1 led is hardly giving light, while all others are nice and brightly. So 5/5 minus 1/250. Good enough for me for a next order

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2017

    Разочарован тем что пришло не то что ожидалось... Было указано 200 модулей а оказалось всего 40 .Нужно указывать по конкретней в описании товара...:-(

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2016

    Super sprød lys har det på et 190 l juvel akvariuem og giver det lys som der er behov for for at se sine fisk farver og planterne vokser fint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2017

    Moduli led in smd type 5050 molto versatili e pratici. ottima luminosità . ottimo adesivo. ottima protezione ip68

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2016

    Det ser fornuftig ud ikke noget at klage over hurtig levering 17 dage i alt :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2016

    Sono rimasto molto sodisfatto del prodotto che ho ricevuto funzionano benissimo ho illuminato tutto l'interno del mio camper prodotto validissimo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2019

    Very useful in display art and decorations

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2017

    My order turned up and was faulty, Random LEDs on every strip not working. Banggood replaced promptly. Replacement supply was faulty in similar manner. Banggood offered to review the issue but i let this one slide. I get good value and service from Banggood and have placed many orders. I will still shop with them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 648
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft71 314
    • Ft11 515
    • Ft11 259
    • Ft29 927
    • Ft20 601
    • Ft22 392
    • Ft2 953
    • Ft47 296
    • Ft5 516
    • Ft9 233
    • Ft4 780
    • Ft5 816
    • Ft7 723
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft5 020
    • Ft3 692