Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (177)
  • Kép (14)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(177)
    • 5 Csillag(160)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/09/2016

    I building and working with electronics over 45 years. I have no problems with the building. Have built in 2 hours and work very slow. (coffee, cola, Sandwich etc All LEDS are in the correct position! without a magnifying glass and all other parts are correct. The electronic run very good. Tools: tweezer, cutter and the soldering Station. But i have no description about the button. When I hold the can be set different programs. OK i Look. @Mikebeeny : buy a new soldering Station ;)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2017

    Спасибо, получил набор, будет чем заняться на выходные. Когда спаяю, отпишусь отдельно, что получилось. А пока набор отлично упакован

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2017

    Cool looking sound spectrum, easy to assembly (using hot air gun). The speaker is pretty weak - you can skip soldering it (if so - just unsolder C01 and C02). Recommended to buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2017

    Всё соответствует описанию, в наборе есть запасные компоненты, огромное спасибо. Однако я просил белую плату, а прислали коричневую, ну ладно

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2016

    Пришло до Словакии за 14 дней. Трекалось. Упаковано было в мусорный пакет и мягкую шляпу,без пупырки.Набор интересный для сборки.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2016

    Easy to solder, but needs a little patience. NOTE: If you wander is there any setup, here it is: 1) Don't plug it in right away. First press and hold button and then connect USB cable. You should see all LEDs light up at once. After few seconds it will light different rows and eventually it will display EN for English and later on there will be sign for Chinese. Whichever language you want you should release button at EN if you want English for example. 2) When it is already plugged in: Press and hod button. It will display (if EN is selected in step 1) following: "A 1" If you press button once again, it will display "A 2". If you select "A 1" it will process audio signal as if Mono audio signal. If you select "A 2" it will divide columns in 2 parts and on left part it will process L audio channel and on right side it will process R audio channel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2017

    Конструктор классный! Собирается легко и быстро описание понятное. Светодиоды можно распаять произвольно на свой выбор. Я расположил вертикально по две колонки каждого цвета с повторением варианта. Неплохо смотрится горизонтальное расположение каждого цвета но есть проблемка - потребуется 48 светодиодов а в наличии только 47 шт (44 шт + 3 шт запасных). Короче экспериментируйте.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2019

    Bom desafio kit.de ótima qualidade instruções claras e detalhadas necessário experiência em componentes SMD.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2018

    It was good fun to assemble everything. It took about 2-3 hours. Looks very nice. Works good. Short Video of the working set: https://youtu.be/u7mBbxOun0U

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2018

    Well packaged and great quality. The price was good for the quality I haven't assembled it yet but I'm sure it will work fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$14.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$40.94
    • US$36.74
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$10.38
    • US$30.44
    • US$6.29
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$31.48
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.23