Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/01/2021

    Egy jól illeszkedő műanyag dobozban érkezik. Az E-Paper-Disper rendkívül nagy felbontású és 16 szürke árnyalatú, az ESP32 mikrovezérlő nagyméretű memória méretekkel (8MB PSRAM, 16MB Flash) rendelkezik! Nincs beépített SD rés, így valószínűleg csatolni fogok egy szabványos microSD tartó modult. LiPo támogatás mellékelt töltő 1s cella nagy, mint a kisebb TTGO típusok már bizonyított. Jó építési minősége a NYÁK, látni fogom, hogy a portolás SW a kisebb TTGO ED fog működni ez az eszköz. Nagyszerű!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2021

    Comes in a great box to keep it safe in shipping, box has good information on it, comes with cables which is a welcome surprise. Device seems to be of high quality and works on first plug to USB power, going to play with it further and do something fun with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2021

    ESP32 board with e-paper are cheap but good piceces of electronics. Besides board itself box contains PIN list (which is great thing to have), battery cable with connector and USB-C cable as well. It took me a while to find some examples with a library from manufacturer https://github.com/Xinyuan-LilyGO/LilyGo-EPD47 And 3rd party library that they used https://github.com/vroland/epdiy Than it was just a matter of seconds to get this piece of HW running in VSC+PIO. I just miss one thing ... it would be nice to add touchcreen to this display, but yet I din't find any that will have proper size and interface. I would expect that manufacturer provides a list of compatible/suitable products.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2021

    Nagyszerű felszerelés! A teljesítményfelvétel gyakorlatilag nulla, a képernyő nagyon tiszta, és ez csak az a dolog, amire vártam!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2021

    Well documented (examples, schematics, SW tools) well-designed, well-packed, good-looking. A nice product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2021

    I've been experimenting with different types of display so I thought I'd try E-paper for the first time. Disclaimer - I am no expert and I have not studied all the documentation - I am just tinkering as a hobby and I want to display my own weather station information and also display information from Home Assistant . I am very pleased with this device and the support I've been given. I needed help to find the weather example - I got an email back the next day from LilyGo and I now have it up and running. If you try this yourself do follow the instructions to the letter - it took me about 3 goes and the failed attempts were caused by my errors in following the steps. In my opinion the device is very well made and the design gives a lot of attention to detail. You can run it off the usb port and there is a charging circuit for the battery so you can treat it like a mobile device - just plug it in for a charge. There are 5 buttons on the top and I've not yet worked out what they do. I'm thinking they could be used to toggle between different views and increase the range of information that can be displayed. I've ordered a 1000MAH battery and it will be interesting to discover the battery life. I think the display is easy on the eye and of course so different to a normal bright LCD screen. The resolution is so high it has the potential to display a lot of information. It does need light to view. I have yet to explore the full potential of the screen and I can't comment on the longevity but I'm very pleased with the product. One question I'm not sure about is where it has any touch capability. I didn't think so when I bought it but there is a touch example which I haven't tried- perhaps it would be useful if someone else could comment. I'll need to design a case and it would be great if people would share 3D print designs as inspiration and save time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2021

    Die Programmierung und Inbetriebnahme war relativ einfach und das Display lässt sich einfach ansteuern. Die Umschaltzeit ist Epaper typisch relativ lang und von einem „Flackern“ begleitet, aber das ist normal und tritt auch bei anderen Epaper Displays auf. Nur wenn man partiell den Screen löscht und neu beschreibt, dann hat der Bereich eine andere Hintergrundfarbe und derBereich ist deutlich sichtbar. Eventuell wird da auch eine andere Graustufen gesetzt. Da muss ich noch weitere Tests machen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2021

    Szeretem őket. A hátoldalon lévő csatlakozókat elég nehéz megtalálni, nagyon nehéz volt még pontosan megtudni, hogy mik is azok. A végén forrasztás őket, és forrasztás vezetékek helyett. Egyébként nagyon szép.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2021

    Jön biztonságosan csomagolva műanyag doboz tele védő hab. A tábla jól működik, bár én csak teszteltem előre villantott program. A kijelző jó kontraszttal és nagy felbontással rendelkezik. A tábla minősége is nagyon szép.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 264
    • Ft1 264
    • Ft1 898
    • Ft1 898
    • Ft2 215
    • Ft1 581
    • Ft1 581
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft12 440