Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (404)
  • Kép (50)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(404)
    • 5 Csillag(394)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It took 20 straight days and 15 business days, from the shipping, and 25 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other itens and it was well packed. I could use it right away with the LED strips that I bought and it works out pretty fine. Great combination for the price (3 pieces of this item). 5 stars! O pedido foi feito no site dia 28 de JAN e foi enviado no dia 4 FEV. Levou 20 dias corridos e 15 dias úteis, do dia do envio, e 25 e 19 dias, corridos e úteis respectivamente, para chegar desde a data que o pedido foi processado. Veio em um pacote com outros itens e estava bem empacotado. Eu pude usa-lo na mesma hora com a fita de LED que eu comprei e funcionou bem. Grande combinação para o preço (3 peças desde item). 5 estrelas!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This cable and switch is exactly what I needed. It will work perfectly for a little project I'm working on. It has a really nice compact design. The switch throw is smooth and positive. The connectors are standard 2.1mm. This switch is very well made and it's price is low. If you're in the market for a switch like this, I can highly recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    Lustreon is one of better Banggood's brand. Every product is better than similar but from other company. These switches are also better than switches I bought somewhere else.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2017

    je to dobrá a praktická vec pre tých ktorý nechcú pri vypínaní a zapínaní led pásika vyťahovať adaptér zo zásuvky. dobrá cena It's a good and practical thing for those who do not want to pull the adapter out of the socket when they turn the led on and off. good price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2019

    Bought this to be used on my ev200d goggles. cut the plastic around barrel connector to make the plug length to be around 11mm. This will make it plug into the goggles more firmly. so far working fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2017

    Качественные материалы. Удобная и необходимая вещь

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2018

    product as expected, useful if you need to quickly switch on/off a power source. good quality prodotto come descritto, utile per accender/spegnere velocemente un carico elettrico. buona qualità

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    The switch works smoothly. Good quality from Lustreon. I will use it to disconnect my notebook from power.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2017

    This is really nice switch for led strips. Quality is excellent for this price. Works great in combination with solderless connector: https://goo.gl/WdXY7d

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2020

    ottimo prodotto fá il suo dovere

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 049
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 419
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft10 560
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft7 338
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft2 228
    • Ft3 142