Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (51)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(51)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/05/2018

    Excellent product. Fully corresponds to the description. It needs a bit of handling by a abrasive. It is possible to use with ESC, VTX, tablet CPU, Raspberry Pi CPU and others. Thermal Compound Glue STARS-922 - https://goo.gl/QSwqLF Взял несколько комплектов разной толщины. Отлично подходят для отвода тепла от регуляторов оборотов, видеопередатчиков, также установил на проц планшета. Требует небольшой обработки наждачкой. Использовал термоклей STARS-922 https://goo.gl/QSwqLF

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    good cpper pad to improve thermic contacts. For better performance it's recommended to polish it, but you can use it with a good thermical paste iwithout polishing with good performance too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2020

    nagy ár-érték az árért!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2018

    Needs to be polished before use for maximum advantage. On low power applications should work as it is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2020

    muy rapido!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2022

    Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2022

    Köszönöm!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2016

    Stupid me. I thought I was getting a stack of copper shims of different thicknesses for an unbelievably low price. Things may be cheaper from china but when it comes to raw materials like copper there is a limiting factor on how cheap it can be supplied. These are a little pricey for such a small little piece of metal but as a heat sink they help to take the heat away from vital components and spread it out faster than aluminium. You can even use it in conjunction with an aluminum heat sink for a better cooling solution. I purchased mine to help reduce the heat from my Mobius camera which gets a little too hot for my comfort when using for extending periods of time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2015

    Хорошо сделанная пластинка. Хотел использовать как радиатор для индуктивностей, но пришла одна (необходимо четыре). Посмотрел описание - шесть размеров доступно для заказа!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2019

    prodotto come da foto.Spedizioni con tempi biblici oltretutto un ordine viene frazionato in più spedizioni, sono ancora in attesa di parte di un ordine fatto i primi di Aprile!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.29
    • US$8.07
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$3.14
    • US$19.69
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$4.49
    • US$24.99