Vásárlói vélemények

4.69 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (64)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(64)
    • 5 Csillag(52)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/04/2016

    Хорошо держится, закрывает и защищает объектив. Внутри мягкая прокладка - точно не повредится стекло камеры. Заодно держит подвес от перекосов во время транспортировки. Отличная альтернатива стандартного фиксатора.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2019

    Passt nicht!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • maxVIP4
    CA
    26/11/2017

    its a good protection to hold the gimbal while transport it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2017

    After cutting away the "nose" inside the clamp I now use this product for my Phantom 3 Standard. Easy to attach and to remove and it performs well. The only negative point is that the plastic is very hard so it leaves plastic marks at the metal housing of the lens. But this is only an esthetical issue and only a minor flaw.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2018

    S'adapte bien sur la lentille mais pour mon P3 Standard j ai du faire sauter un peu de plastique au cutter pour la bloquer dans la nacelle..mais rien de bien compliqué

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2017

    The descritpion doesn't say it's for P3ADV and doesn't fit to Standard, but I should have noticed it on the pictures. Nonetheless a bit of knife carving and the piece fits perfectly. It does excelent job replacing original bulky gimbal lock and lens cover.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2017

    Does not fit my Phantom 3 SE The item description is not precise. AS USUAL!! Does not specify which of the four Phantom 3 models it fits. Again money for nothing. Quality looks fine, though

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2017

    looks good not sure how long it will last as it arrived cracked because of the mail man threw it on my lawn and didn't put it in the mailbox but not the fault of the seller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2017

    Everything as described!!Fitted perfectly!Shipping time was fair. Finally,all was as i was expected!! Thank you Everything as described!!Fitted perfectly!Shipping time was fair. Finally,all was as i was expected!! Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft8,477
    • Ft5,146
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft56,759
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft10,712
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft4,404
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft18,169
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft3,328