Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/01/2021

    I was stunned when the package arrived - it was so tiny! After taking it out of the box, it's WAY TINIER than the pictures show. It has a very powerful suction, rechargeable battery. It comes in a vanilla box with 2 additional ends, manual (in Chinese) and USB Cable. The end of the USB cable has a charging indicator which is super handy. I am not sure Banggood offers a replaceable filters for this vacuum, which would make this product a one-time use one, kind of sad. Can I recommend it? Sure! If you have a need for a tiny vacuum that you need to clean your room corners with, dis one will do - it's the size of the banana to be honest, a bit heavy on my liking (for its size), but I get that there are a lot of things that they had to pack inside. Again, super fast shipping - thanks Banggood!!!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2021

    Vacuum cleaner smaller than hair dryer. I like this product. Blower power is enough. I recomend this product for small dust and debris. Hope the battery life will be long.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2021

    Me encanto la rapides conque llego y se ve de muy buena calidad a si le da uno ganas de hacer pedidos gracias

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2021

    excelente terminación y buenos materiales

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    23/01/2021

    very good product... good quality and quick shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2021

    A little bit loudy but very good vacuuming & cleaning I wish that the charger port has Type-C. Delivered to Turkey (with direct mail) in 5 days after order date. So it's incredibly fast

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2021

    nagyon kicsi és nagyon erős. jobb a termék árából

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2021

    this will be ideal for cleaning stairway

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    Ma reggel érkeztem, és ez egy nagyszerű kis darab. Ha elfogadja a méretét, gyorsan rájön, hogy ideális mindazok számára, akik nehezen érhetők el a könyvek és rések az autóban, fiókok, szekrények, stb Korlátozottsága van, de mérete azt jelenti, nagy hozzáférést nincs tápkábel. Nagy tétel, és teljesen ajánlott.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    A termék szuper jól kész, és a szívósság kiváló. Nagy sarkok és repedések, valamint a zsemlemorzsa, hogy ül az asztalon. A termék nagyon ajánlott, és remélem, tartós lesz.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 551
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft26 505
    • Ft22 948
    • Ft7 538
    • Ft18 030
    • Ft16 177
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft9 800
    • Ft8 193
    • Ft7 210
    • Ft16 062
    • Ft7 948
    • Ft8 328
    • Ft30 669
    • Ft18 118
    • Ft7 538