Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (58)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(58)
    • 5 Csillag(49)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/01/2021

    lens arrived in good time. not tried lens as yet. pleased with the look of it and its of a nice weight. needs more or better packaging as looks like its been dropped somewhere along the line resulting in lens cap( 67mm end) was broke and not able to grip on the lens so of no use now. the lens it self is 100 perfect and not affected. im pretty sure a little bit of bubble wrap at both ends of the box would cure and damage too lens caps if dropped . just happy lens is ok and cant wait to use it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2019

    This super telephoto lens is a piece of jewelry i was a bit unclear if this will make the job or not so i received it last week and made the test only yesterday and at night put it on a tripod took a picture with my phone of the set up and the final picture and look at the amazing result from my DSLR my DSLR is a EOS CANON 6D MARK II FULL FRAME

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2019

    Thi s Lens is fully manual, and that's exactly what I was looking for! With my telefoto I want to have full control over each and every function of the lens and camera. The lens itself is bright and crisp sharp, very easy and straightforward to use. The only remark I have is lack of a better, deeper lenshood and rear lens cover. I upload here 3 photos made on a partially cloudy winter day at a distance of more than 7 km (4.5 mi).

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2020

    It's not the best lens ever. It has a problem with chromatic aberration, on the 800mm it's vignetting on the corners. It doesn't have a diaphragm at all (aperture is fixed). Still, for that price (even without coupons and free items) it's great. Next lens I know with that focus range costs above $8000. Couldn't expect better quality. Lens is unexpectedly lightweight.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2019

    für den Preis ganz okay natürlich nicht vergleichbar mit einem Objektiv für mehrere 1000 €. gut geeignet für nicht bewegliche Gegenstände wie z.b. Mond Fotografie.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2019

    El anillo para asegurar el zoom (Look-Open) es inestable, no resulta cómodo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2020

    jó elégedett vagyok vele

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2020

    Super, thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2019

    Good value. Suitable even for moon photos!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2019

    Take a look in my channel YouTube aimadox

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft56 356
    • Ft75 828
    • Ft67 018
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft8 651
    • Ft4 082
    • Ft69 234
    • Ft12 621
    • Ft6 090
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft10 992
    • Ft7 738
    • Ft9 515
    • Ft55 212
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft128 086