Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (17)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(17)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 07/08/2019

    Всё доставлено быстро, всё целое не разбито. Проверил, всё работает прекрасно.Зарядка пришла даже с адаптером питания от сети и от автомобиля. Я уже думал придется покупать адаптер отдельно, на сайте нет информации про адаптер питания.

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/03/2018

    With LCD Function display very easy to operate Live Charge info . Value for money very fast charging function.

    Hozzászólások
  • 11/02/2018

    Great plug and play charger. Clear and backlit screen.

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/10/2017

    Very good charger for this money :) i recommend it. Good for measure li-ion capacity

    Hozzászólások
  • 13/08/2016

    In the text it is stated that there will be a plug aacording your country. I did receivei A plug with flat pins while in Europe another plug is common.

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/11/2015

    Brought this to charge some Panasonic NCR18650B Protected cell's, They are slightly too big for this charger, But they do just squeeze in. Apart from that, The charger is very easy to use, Product manual is in reasonably good english.

    Hozzászólások
  • 16/04/2018

    Having 4 26650 batteries of 5000mAh each, charging can be a time consuming thing. This charger can charge each battery with 1A, decreasing charge time by 50%

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/11/2017

    The charger has worked well so far and it will refuse to try and charge a dead cell. I still have to try out the other functions appear to work fine but I haven't really done much yet with those. My pictures can't do any better than the ones already provided so I haven't uploaded any.

    Hozzászólások
  • 04/07/2017

    le produit fonctionne bien et très simple d'emploi. manque la prise EU pourtant demandée

    Hozzászólások
  • 29/04/2020

    Gyorsan megérkezett. Mind az áruval, mind a szállítással meg vagyok elégedve.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,411
    • Ft4,116
    • Ft19,108
    • Ft4,410
    • Ft50,598
    • Ft13,824
    • Ft11,471
    • Ft12,647
    • Ft3,822
    • Ft5,881
    • Ft7,208
    • Ft4,998
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft3,527
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft1,995
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft4,410