Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (15)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(15)
    • 5 Csillag(13)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/02/2021

    Buen tejido, corte favorecedor. lo pedí en ná y y me lo enviaron en este color, claro. Además, estrecho para una 3 XL ( pedid una talla más)). No es como en la foto, pero merece la pena!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2018

    Хорошее платье, качество нормальное.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2021

    very pretty, fast delivery- but a little big.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2018

    I've wanted a denim dress like this for ages. This is the perfect design for me. The denim is light so it's good for the summer on it's own. When the weather cools it will be great with other layers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/08/2018

    I like the fit, colour and size/length of my new long sleeve denim shirt dress. My only complain is that the weight of the material is too thin - I would have liked a bit heavier cotton weave. It washes and irons well and the sleeves can be worn rolled up or left long to the wrist.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2019

    cotone jeans leggero, molto bello. è molto lungo, accorciare perché si vedano le caviglie!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    hello, i did not get a dress. by mistake I stuck the confirmation of the order received. please check where it stalled. by

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2018

    Summer dress made of lightweight denim. Stitched well. The only drawback - the paint a little sheds, when washing and even when wearing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2018

    Good quality wife loved it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2018

    Fabric is very thin and light - more cotton than denim - but its very nice and as described. Size is perfect (UK size 12).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft9 391
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft17 433