Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (12)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(12)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/02/2016

    Really good quality purse ,the material in the back is really soft .I bought the Maltese dog one .The purse has a lining inside very cute. I totally recommend this for anyone!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2016

    tiene tercio pelo por la parte de atras y esta muy bien hecho me encanttoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2016

    The smiling cat looks very lovely. Exactly the same as shown in pictures. The touch of the purse is soft. The purse itself is big enough to hold my cards. Inexpensive too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2015

    I bought this as part of a gift and i am really happy with it , Its size is ideal if you dont want to carry a large bulky purse out with you all the time and i would definately recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2016

    I bought alot of these coin purses, and they sold like hot-cakes...I had to re-order, and love them all. I wish they had animal (zoo) ones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2015

    Product of reasonable/expected quality. It will make some smiles when received as a gift.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2015

    hermoso monedero ,excelente calidad y excelente tamaño , hermoso diseño lo que me imaginaba es PERFECTO

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    all good, fast shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2015

    skulder vesken ser meget bra ut. regner med at den vil falle ismak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2015

    Product of reasonable/expected quality. These will make you smile. Everyone likes them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$29.89
    • US$55.43
    • US$39.26
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.36
    • US$65.82
    • US$55.43
    • US$43.88
    • US$62.36
    • US$39.26
    • US$41.57
    • US$38.10
    • US$46.19
    • US$28.86
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.39