Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (216)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(216)
    • 5 Csillag(210)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/10/2016

    muy divertido urinario a la hora de dejar el baño para los niños didactico e interesante llamativo, hace que sea mas facil para ellos dejar el pañal y para nosotros como padres gastar menos en pañales estoy muy contento con este producto me encanto. muy bien embalado me llego sano sin ninguna grieta ni rajadura muchas gracias equipo de banggood estoy feliz con mi producto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2015

    The package is not the most suitable for this purpose. the product came party as shown in the photographs . Good Christmas Gift for a 2 year old son , It's Ideal to leave the diaper Tried will hit the toilet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2017

    the item is smaller then expected but should be useful for at least a few momths. i would moint it in a shower stall easu access & relatively safe if the target is missed ... if nothing else it will be good for a few laughs ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2017

    My son used it right away and the little mill is really fun for learn to pee properly ! Thank you very much Banggood !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2016

    Very nice item for the price, I hope my child will use it. The quality is good bjt the delivery was slow.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2019

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2017

    Прикольная штука, но дешевое исполнение.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    Качество приемлемое. В надежде, что внука привлечёт. Приехала очень быстро.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2017

    Eu e meu filho amamos, vai ajudar muito no desfralde, fiz um vídeo veja aqui. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3OIHZ3YqgpY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2016

    My grandson is very happy that he can pee like a big men. It's fun.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 523
    • Ft4 882
    • Ft3 526
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft4 027
    • Ft8 106
    • Ft3 874
    • Ft5 318
    • Ft3 523
    • Ft5 639
    • Ft9 126
    • Ft27 148
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft32 439
    • Ft20 452
    • Ft2 116
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft7 324