Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/12/2021

    Minden megérkezett, kiváló ajánlott, kemény termék 12 nap, hogy megérkezik Costa Rica, Vám levonták, cső fizetni összeg, de bango visszatérítettem a pénzt, mert én fizet biztosítási díj, a válasz nagyon gyors volt, és az ügyfélszolgálat kiváló Ajánlott vásárlás banjó Ajánlott: Javítsa az összes csavart a Loctile, ha nem akarja elveszíteni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    it came in the mail really fast, under 2 weeks to ship to Canada..... my only problem is with bits of the metal kit that comes installed. I also run an upgraded wltoys 12427(100km/h+) with the same metal upgrade kit which I installed while I waited for this one to arrive. the 2 issues I find with the metal kit is the shocks....rear are ok but the front are weak and won't rebound and the turnbuckle quality is not the best.... the rear links always come apart thru vibration (even with loctite).... But all in all a solid rc

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2021

    Jó minőség és szilárdság

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2021

    Nagyon jó minőségű. Feszítse meg és loctite használata előtt.. Pár nappal később jött, de FedEx hibája volt...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2021

    kiváló buggy, győződjön meg róla, hogy a loktite fém alkatrészek! Szórakoztató és nagyon jó fémes fejlesztés.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2021

    Eltartott egy ideig, hogy jöjjön, de egy nagyszerű autó játszani

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2021

    Meg kell húzni néhány csavart, különben minden a legjobb 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    szórakoztató autó csak győződjön meg róla, hogy minden nem és csavarok szorosak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    All in all its a great little car with a LOT of power and I had a lot of fun with it before all of a sudden the steering only goes around 2 degrees to the right. It turns all the way to the left but for some reason it can no longer turn right.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2020

    Things you need to know: 1. The front driveshaft hits the lower suspension arm. You will need to grind some of the arm down or buy new. 2. The front shocks are undersized. Overall suspension travel is not great, and the weight of the vehicle drops them to about 90% of their total travel leaving very little room for bumps. 3. Everything is loose, some screws aren't even finger tight out of the box -- before you drive it, get some loctite and secure everything you can access. Check all screws regularly before driving. 4. Oddly, the steering is excellent - very tight, almost no slop. However, the rear suspension has a LOT of play and can move side to side by about 1 cm, so that tight steering still doesn't give you the most stable ride. I tightened everything up as much as I could with o-rings but it's still not great. 5. Did you know you can do wheelies in reverse on 3S? Well you can do wheelies in reverse on 3S. 6. Tires are ~100mm diameter. This thing will do burn outs on 120mm tires. 7. I spent about 3 hours adjusting the front end first thing. This seems like a chore (it is) but it allows you to center your steering to ensure you get full use of your servo as well as adjust your suspension height so it isn't all bad. If you have a small wrench for the lock nuts they are useful. Finger tight isn't good enough. If you don't have a wrench to really lock them down, just use loctite. 8. So I don't know locked vs unlocked differentials but this thing behaves much differently than my cheaper 4WD. It feels tighter which is good, but also -- rotating one wheel causes all 4 to rotate (I think that's locked right?) On my cheaper car, rotating one wheel causes the opposite wheel to rotate in the opposite direction. The FY03 will do this but only if you hold two tires so they won't turn and it's all very tight feeling. Overall I THINK this is a good thing. 9. The Brushless motor is pretty cheap, I think. Time will tell but I've already ordered a 2845 to drop in

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft31 800
    • Ft28 325
    • Ft29 833
    • Ft30 817
    • Ft35 223
    • Ft34 751
    • Ft28 194
    • Ft104 260
    • Ft54 148
    • Ft23 853
    • Ft33 387
    • Ft5 046
    • Ft3 931
    • Ft19 997
    • Ft28 849
    • Ft24 292
    • Ft15 079
    • Ft193 444