Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (358)
  • Kép (51)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(358)
    • 5 Csillag(343)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/01/2021

    The Bluetooth module MH-M28 fulfills the functions as intended, without any difficulty. The recognition and pairing of this module with all the devices I used for testing is absolutely immediate and has not raised any problems regarding compatibility. The Bluetooth module MH-M28 was recognized in all the systems I tested. Zero problems. The sound quality obtained is very reasonable, although there is little lack of “weight” in the audio. The output level is also reasonable and proved to be compatible with all types of audio inputs that I used for testing, namely with a PRO AUDIO Mixer, a DJ Mixer, two transistorized hi-fi integrated amps, a vintage Philips tube amp and one vintage Siemens tube radio. About AF: No noises in the background, no hiss (even with small audio level or no audio at all). About RF: Good frequency stability, nominal range for this type of devices, even in an overloaded spurious environment. I will continue to test this module by ear for the next few days and if all goes well, it is possible that I will order some more of the same, including them in a renovation I am doing to my various audio systems. There is only one technical detail that I dislike: excessive brightness of the blue LED, a subject that I will deal with very soon. I see no reason at all for so much light output for that LED, when the goal is just to signal activity. I recommend purchasing this Bluetooth MH-M28 module from Banggood, without a doubt.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2022

    jól működött, nem kapott zajt telepítése után. Arra használtam, hogy betegyem egy régi magnó/cd/rádió lejátszóba a gyerekemnek. Csináltam róla egy gyors videót is. https://youtu.be/K4vakRd5DLY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Muito bom recomendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2019

    The fast delivery of this product was great. The product quality is good and easy to use. In my product, this charger product is used together with Wemos® ESP32 ESP32S 18650 Battery Charge Shield V3 (Micro USB Type-A USB 0.5A Test Charging Protection Board For Raspberry Pi Arduino) to listen music from the mobile phone. The boards are separated by a acrylic sheet and a clear sleeving is used to hold them together. The 18650 battery used is Panasonic 3500mA. It works perfectly well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2019

    Panel zapakowany w antystatyczną torebkę, to fajne, bo bezpieczne na czas podróży! Przy okazji - w opisie produktu na stronie jest błędne zdjęcie (albo stary nadruk na płytce) "Bluetooth VIDEO" podczas gdy jest to moduł AUDIO i tak też jest oznakowane to, co dostałem. Po podłączeniu przez mini USB powerbanku od razu zadziałało, produkt jest widoczny przez inne smartfony, można się połączyć i przesyłać muzykę. Sprawdziłem - do gniazda JACK można włożyć słuchawki, moc jest na tyle duża, że słychać bardzo dobrze. Zakup wyjątkowo udany, jestem zadowolony.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2019

    good bluetooth at given price point, but the quality is simply average. stereo output is working properly tested individual channel. I brought it for making DIY bluetooth speaker and it serves my purpose.wish it had 12vlot input.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2019

    superefficient modul, with much higher sensitivity than standard moduls.. has a perfect clear voice, has many options for connecting power and audio. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2019

    sound quality is superb 👌👌

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2019

    Work like a charm. No problems.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    Nice i recommend it to everyone M28 bluetooth 4.2 Audio Receiver Module With 3.5mm Audio Interface Lossless Car Speaker Headphone Amplifier Board Wireless Refit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$35.79
    • US$11.54
    • US$33.48
    • US$18.78
    • US$21.84
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99