Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (87)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(87)
    • 5 Csillag(85)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • sxmpa
    DE
    08/05/2021

    This really is an awesome product, everything you need contained in a 5x5x1.5cm box. There is an accumulator contained as well, so you just need to switch the device on - a demo application is already stored. Has a sensor self-test during boot as well. CE and FCC certification is there...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2021

    Good quality and it works perfectly in my project!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    really great for development. this is for everyone who wants complete device for his/her creations. best item what I ever buy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2021

    Alles super!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2021

    gyors szállítás, a leírtak szerint működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2021

    item received and thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2021

    Szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2021

    Minden rendben! Gyors szállítás és szállítás, jó és biztonságos csomagolás Még nem teszteltem teljes mértékben, de úgy tűnik, erős és jól gyártott. Van még egy ilyenem, ez egy nagyon szép eszköz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2021

    Good product, and good support. 1 of the unit I received has faulty USB interface, reported the issue, seller requested for video proof. after that I received the replacement unit. thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2021

    It is the second one , i bought. Always i trust this brand. Useful and handy products if you are interesting in rapid development for DIY electronics project It is a all in one solution that saves time. I definetely recommend it. Also , fast shipping and delivery , safe packaging. All is ok !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 163
    • Ft1 544
    • Ft2 473
    • Ft1 544
    • Ft2 163
    • Ft3 711
    • Ft6 186
    • Ft2 163
    • Ft3 246
    • Ft60 034