Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (247)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(247)
    • 5 Csillag(237)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/08/2018

    I use it with a SATA solid state drive and it works very well. satisfied and suggested. usata con un disco sata a stato solido. funziona molto bene. soddisfatto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2018

    Good product and fast shipping service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2018

    perfetto funziona

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2019

    USB3 sata 2,5" disk interface. highly reccommended, I am very satisfied about it interfaccia USB3 per dischi da 2,5 pollici. soddisfatto e raccomandata

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2018

    This is a case for a 2.5" HDD or SSD which requires no screws or other fixings. It includes a USB to SATA interface. The picture shows it when I tested it with a spare HDD which will go inside the case. It works perfectly and is ideal to make an external USB HDD for low cost if you have a spare drive eg from a scrap laptop.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2021

    Korábban érkezett, mint a „Bangjó" napja. A csomag szét van törve és felnyitva. A termék sértetlennek tűnik. Megérkezett a szokásos jó randi. Az ok megvan és megvan. A holttest sértetlen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2018

    Works great! Very practical to have the case separated from the board. That way you can change quickly but still have one hard drive in a case. It's fast as it should even with SSDs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    The case is made of soft plastic, veru good quality and hard disk fits very well. I have installed Linux system on hard drive and using this adapter to boot the system. Works very well, the transfer speed is very nice. I recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2017

    . Pratico e facile da usare, supportare hot-swap, plug and play, è possibile uscire dalla linea di trasmissione e collegare il disco rigido da utilizzare direttamente. Supporto 2.5inch HDD / SSD per leggere e scrivere. Disco rigido SATA I II III, l'interfaccia di trasferimento USB3.0, le velocità max possono raggiungere fino a 5Gbps; Il chip-set JMS567 di prima qualità installato. Installazione senza utensili, le custodie usando il disegno dell'inarcamento, conveniente da usare. Design antiurto, per evitare che il disco rigido agiti violentemente, proteggere il disco rigido. Protezione multipla, rendere la trasmissione dati più sicura, proteggere la sovratensione, la protezione da cortocircuiti.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2020

    Buen articulo, lo recomiendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.31
    • US$23.09
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$16.09
    • US$72.44
    • US$10.38
    • US$75.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$64.39