Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1217)
  • Kép (155)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1217)
    • 5 Csillag(1152)
    • 4 Csillag(51)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/02/2017

    I first tried the dotMatrix on the Arduino with the Sprite and Matrix libraries. I got funny results because the column adressing is reversed. Therefore I switched to the MD_MAX72xx libraries. Make sure to change the define in the MD_MAX72xx. h file to read: #define USE_FC16_HW 1 I used the MD_Keyswitch library found at https://github.com/MajicDesigns/MD_KeySwitch and the MD_MAX72xx library found at https://github.com/MajicDesigns/MD_MAX72XX Then I pulled the source at https://github.com/MajicDesigns/MD_MAX72XX/blob/master/examples/MD_MAX72xx_ScrollChart/MD_MAX72xx_ScrollChart.ino With that you should be able to get it to work. If you use pins that are not-SPI standard, make sure to activate the call to MD_MAX72XX with four parameters, and comment out the one with two parameters.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2020

    very good product and good price. If you don't know how that work i found one good tutorial. https://www.makerguides.com/max7219-led-dot-matrix-display-arduino-tutorial/ If you try the programs and see that they do not work with the first one. Try changing the names of the pins you will use and reload the program on Arduino. e.g. CS_PIN 10 DATAPIN 11 CLK_PIN 13

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2019

    made it work with an Esp8266 board easily. good for the project I'm doing.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    Excellent product. Thank you Banggood. Tip: If you use the MD_parola & MD_MAX72xx libraries, use #define HARDWARE_TYPE MD_MAX72XX::FC16_HW

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    hello everyone Watch the photos :)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2018

    A lot of fun to play around with. I used two of them for scrolling messages through the window. (see pictures) Tip: If you use the MD_parola & MD_MAX72xx libraries, use #define HARDWARE_TYPE MD_MAX72XX::ICSTATION_HW for these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2018

    watch the video from great projects max7219/1088as led matrix and all should be fine :) I first plugged in 3v by mistake. the display was erratic. perfect on 5v

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2019

    matrice led , funziona Ok , difficile da fare funzionare , io sono riuscito con la libreria (md_max72xx.h) con : vedere foto.

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2018

    watch the video from great projects max7219/1088as led matrix

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2019

    all the Led matrix located at the end lifted by the 4 pins connector, making all 4 display not horizontally flat.Package protected by foam, so no breaking.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.36
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$12.29
    • US$15.37
    • US$4.01
    • US$17.24
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$64.39
    • US$9.23
    • US$44.84
    • US$17.24
    • US$27.99