Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (260)
  • Kép (14)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(260)
    • 5 Csillag(257)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/03/2021

    Very good quality!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2018

    I bought this kit for my chinese turning lathe, it is made rock solid and fits well to the 16 x 16mm tool holder on the machine. The 10 hard-metal tools are 2mm wide (so perfect for disecting raw material on the lathe) and can be easily fixed, also fit very well in their intended position in the holder. Unfortunately the tip position of the tool is 3mm to high for my machine, so I have to adapt the holder design. Anyway a great value!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Резец и пластины хорошего качества от Drillpro. Считаю оптимальным набор за такую стоимость. Хороший товар! Хорошо упакован. Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2019

    took 15 days to arrive thats good im happy with the product. i will order more from the same vendor i hope this help other people buy stuff here

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2017

    Tried parting tool today, very pleased with tool & inserts, works very well indeed. Would recommend. Thanks Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2020

    Úgy néz ki, jó minőségű, és az ára nagy. A hossza rövidebb, mint képzeltem, de a méretek úgy vannak megadva, hogy ez az én hibám. Szilárd és megfelel a számlának, amire szükségem van. Elég jól csomagolva jött egy bővíthető műanyag dobozba.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2018

    Very good product, it's encouraging good price thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    Nozyk wygląda cacy. Zobaczymy jak będzie działał. Może uda sie nim coś utoczyć? Myslę że tak bo wygląda solidnie.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    برغم من توصلب به بعد 59 يوم الى انه جيد جدا بالنسبتي لي فقد جربته

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2017

    This item came as part of a larger order. Good fit & finish on the holder and the inserts appear sharp and crisp.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 766
    • Ft2 422
    • Ft4 143
    • Ft14 759
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft10 485
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft28 935
    • Ft2 258
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 389
    • Ft15 897
    • Ft19 682