Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (149)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(149)
    • 5 Csillag(138)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/10/2020

    O produto chegou bem embalado. Não testei ainda, mas está integralmente conforme anúncio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2016

    Midi USB cable adaptador de teclado para pc Cool adapter, works ok. Only on very old synth it is not very stable (before 1990), it works, but when the modwheel is turned, it plays havoc. This is not this item's fault, because I had this with other adapter as well, but it is sensitive to old synths. With normal keyboards it works well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2019

    Pros: • Fulfills the expected function • Useful • Fast shipping • Recommend it Cons: • Cable material could be better • Could be cheaper

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2017

    I bought this cable to use with an old Commodore MK10 MKeyboard - see attached pics - to work with a software synth (Helm, a free synthesizer). Once I had figured out that it only works if plugged into a USB2 socket and BEFORE the synth software was started it worked perfectly. This cable is on sale in the UK store Maplins for £32.99 - Banggood has it for just over £4 - a positive bargain!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2016

    The quality of this cable is pretty good and it is very easy to use. At first I thought the cable was actually broken because according to the instructions/information (that was on the paper) three lights were suppose to light up when everything is plugged in, but only one lit up for me. But it actually worked pretty well. My laptop recognized it immediately and I was able to use it right away.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2016

    muy buen producto entregado el tiempo que esperaba de 30 días llego en muy buen estado bien empaquetado y funciona muy bien con mis teclados

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2019

    Smart product, sweet price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2018

    with this tool you can connect the music devices via USB port

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2017

    Used to connect to midi outputs on my Kawai ES110 piano keyboard

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2017

    Good quality, and cheap product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft4 021
    • Ft26 346
    • Ft12 072
    • Ft17 424
    • Ft16 464
    • Ft13 938
    • Ft12 354
    • Ft5 120
    • Ft5 827
    • Ft5 120
    • Ft3 656
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft7 681
    • Ft4 388
    • Ft34 762
    • Ft66 603
    • Ft6 584