Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (122)
  • Kép (31)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(122)
    • 5 Csillag(112)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/11/2020

    I have received my replacement unit in less than 2 weeks since I communicated the problem to customer service and without much hassles. Their replies were fast. Bangood is very kind to replace me with a complete set and did not requires me to return the damaged unit. Thank you, Bangood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2020

    Красивый внешний вид, отличные летные качества и управляемость. Емкая батарея. Хорошо снимает фото и видео. Добротно и качественно изготовлен. MJX - надежный бренд. Его изделия - на всоте.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    the product.. actually okay.. but.. not safe shipping process.. ordering from china several times in alie site.. you got bubble wrap that looks like sausage.. it keep your product save.. but this thing?? jus the package with plastick warp.. i ordered it with bag.. thanks.. the bag and the dark foam keep it save.. but after open it.. the foam feels like got too much preasure and make it not looks boxy anymore.. i aint complain the product.. but the safety shipping process.. thank you :) hope you consider it as suggestion..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2020

    nagyon jó drón a dollárt, Én biztosan ajánlom ezt, mint egy kezdő drón. kamera és 4K videó nem egy szép munka 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2021

    Csodálatos drón, ami felülmúlja az osztályt és kétszer annyi drónt végez. A képstabilizáció vaj sima videókat ad. Ez kötelező annak, aki nem akar 100 dollárt költeni egy drónra. A képek a B20-as bogarakkal készültek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    gyors szállítás. Imádom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2020

    jó kicsi és kompakt hátsó kis drónhoz

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2021

    excellent drone, I would recommend to anyone wanting a drone. my only complaint is that it took a long time to receive, that is because it comes from China.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2021

    I have received this so quickly but It's sad it came without a bag yet my initial selection was with a bag. I have checked again it says with no bag and before I can even test it, I am already very unhappy as it's not easy to carry it. it's not foldable and no bag ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • PITVIP5
    GR
    06/05/2021

    Looks great. It doesn’t feel cheap and has a solid structure. Connecting with Poco F2 pro was easy. App is simple. Waiting for 1st flight...

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 494
    • Ft9 610
    • Ft54 153
    • Ft48 062
    • Ft180 400
    • Ft37 808
    • Ft50 128
    • Ft41 336
    • Ft63 763
    • Ft60 562
    • Ft8 648
    • Ft49 664
    • Ft76 900
    • Ft21 145
    • Ft12 494
    • Ft73 696
    • Ft111 831
    • Ft2 240