Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (97)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(97)
    • 5 Csillag(90)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/12/2020

    YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH MJX DRONES YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR GONNA GET RELIABILITY , nice range , nice designs , well made ,nice color options of all my mjx products this probably one of my least favorite designs , THE 4W IS A LITTLE AWKWARD BECAUSE OF IT'S BOX LIKE DESIGN ,BUT PRETTY STEADY FLYS WELL GOOD RANGE more of a collection piece for me

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2020

    Nagyon gyors szállítás körülbelül 13 nap Sofia! Szép munka, Bummjó! A csomag tökéletes állapotban van. Az MJX B4W 4K számára mindenki tudja, milyen jó. Nincs értelme megjegyezni, hogy tökéletesek a kezdő drónok számára.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2020

    Took about 30 days total from buying to my doorstep in USA. Good drone for the money, takes pretty decent pictures and videos. Overall happy with purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2020

    Fantastic large drone. Very steady flyer. The performance is fantastic. Loads of features and sensors and lights at the bottom, which help a lot. Pity, it does not have front bright light (this helps when the drone is far and still visible, and to see the drone in the sky, and know which direction the drone is facing. The lights on the motors are very cool but only visible at night, so when in the air it is impossible to see which is the front and back. I fixed a small powerful flashing light on the front and works really well. The 4K camera is of very good quality, pitty it is not a three-axis gimbal which would make this drone perfect, but it is all about the price. And for that price, it is a fantastic deal. A mistake I made when ordering the drone was that I ordered this kit with one battery. As aftermarket is a problem trying to get another battery..........What I am unhappy about are two things ...One I have a spot on the camera which I cannot remove....I hope they will replace the camera for me....The other is GPS problems....GPS takes a very long time to communicate, but the drone is such a good flyer that I can control it easily. But it can be dangerous if I venture out too far as the return home will not work. Once the GPS signal is strong all is very good. I suppose I was unfortunate with my issues.............In all, I would still definitely recommend this drone. As it is a fantastic flyer and with experience even the video footage is very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2020

    What a fantastic drone for the money and delivery to the UK took 8 days which is amazing, it arrived well packed without any damage. I must say Bangood did a great deal with my package including 2 extra batteries. This is a little review of me unpacking it the day I recieved it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vNw9K3y9Bo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2020

    A játékmodelljeimről akartam frissíteni. Miután néhány kutatás úgy döntöttem, hogy a bugs 4w volt az út. A banggoid volt a legjobb az árban, és Kínából szállították fel mindössze 7 nap alatt. teljesen nagyszerű drón és a legjobb ár messze a 4k kamera 2 akkumulátorral. Köszönöm szépen... játékidő.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2020

    Üdv, kérem, tudna segíteni. Már volt ez a drón, Mjx b4w 4K, 10 napig, csak 4 járatok és nincs összeomlás, és a billenési funkció a kamera már nem működik. A kamera nem mozdul a vízszintes helyzetből. Kérem, segítsenek.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2020

    very good drone under 200$

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2020

    super delivered 20 days in estonia

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2020

    A termék jó állapotban érkezett, de csak egy akkumulátor érkezett a csomagba, de mi rendeltünk és fizettünk kettőt. Remélhetőleg a másik elem még mindig a postán van. Bár a csomagban az állt, hogy 1 az 1-hez? Ha a második akkumulátor megérkezik, nagyon boldog leszek, és módosítom a felülvizsgálatomat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft39 725
    • Ft79 453
    • Ft78 426
    • Ft96 006
    • Ft17 543
    • Ft55 285
    • Ft14 233
    • Ft74 818
    • Ft20 854
    • Ft36 414
    • Ft22 940
    • Ft5 062
    • Ft8 935
    • Ft7 280
    • Ft54 954
    • Ft11 584
    • Ft4 963
    • Ft12 114