Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/03/2019

    Доставка товара довольно длительная, почти два месяца. В пути следования товар не отслеживался, только по прибытии в пункт выдачи заказов, пришло сообщение на телефон, что товар прибыл. Качество товара порадовало, металл довольно толстый и не мягкий, должен прослужить долго. Внешне профиль выполнен очень качественно, не ни каких неровностей и заусенцев. Сейчас жду гайки, и буду монтировать на станок. Рекомендую товар к приобретению.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    Excelente producto lo recomiendo y lo mejor de todo el tiempo de entrega es muy rápido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2019

    The 2020 rofile is perfect for DIY projects. However Bangood should imrove the way of packing, it's wrapped in yellow self adhesive tape, after unacking the profile is sticky and awful. It takes hours to clean it with alcohol.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2019

    ottima barra, come da descrizione....... suggerisco applicazioni piccoli cnc, stampante 4D e foam cutter CNC...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2019

    good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2020

    Nagyon jó termék, köszönöm!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2020

    Received everything and the versions I did get were solid (not hollow), which is great since it's a longer piece. One of the corners was crushed in shipping, but not a big deal since I'll be cutting this piece to length anyway and will cut off the damaged end. Overall, very happy! It's a great price when compared to other extruded aluminum brands. I'll be ordering more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2018

    Nice T-slot profile arrived well packaged and real fast shipping. It's nice and straight, length and size are really accurate. I'll be using 2 of these for runners with T-slot wheels to keep my hotbed and cnc setup flat, rods bend to easily these are a loty stiffer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2018

    Produit conforme mais attention le trou au milieu de la barre et d'un diamètre plus grand (5mm) donc si vous voulez agrandir votre Eleksmaker il faudra changer la visserie et tarauder le trou.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2018

    These are well made and well packaged for safe delivery. Not much more needs to be said apart from a good price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 678
    • Ft1 672
    • Ft2 008
    • Ft3 628
    • Ft6 029
    • Ft2 008
    • Ft3 013
    • Ft9 045
    • Ft2 343
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft2 696
    • Ft21 321
    • Ft17 056
    • Ft15 229
    • Ft2 678
    • Ft2 434
    • Ft5 176