Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(57)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/04/2019

    These products are very hard to come by in my country at reasonable prices. This seller not only shipped them to my doors step from the other side of the world, in the given time window, but also managed to do so at a very competitive price. The product arrived well packed, protected and encased. It displays good quality, it is true to the sellers description. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2019

    Немножко мятые углы профилям и пользоваться скотчем вез картона приводит к неприятным последствиям. почти невозможно вымыть клей ! Спосибо

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2018

    Pues justo lo pedido, las medas exactas y ni un poquito más, me sorprendió lo bien que venía embalado y llego sin un rasguño resulta útil y un poco más económico que comprarlo en mi país

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2018

    Ho acquistato questi profili per modificare l'area di lavoro dell'ELEKSLASER A3. Le scanalature sono buone. Le rotelle scorrono bene e le cinghiette non si incastrano. Il problema è la dimensione dei fori, che non è adatta per eseguire una filettatura M5(foro troppo largo). Ho risolto con un pò di resina epossidica, riempendo il foro e poi filettandolo. Comunque, per il futuro, comprerò profili V slot e non T slot.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2018

    Arrived faster than expected and in good shape. Package was torn, but items inside were secure. Package tape left yellow glue residue on items.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2019

    good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    A termék leírása szerint. Kapott elég gyorsan és tökéletes állapotban. Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2018

    Product quality is very good, but not suitable to expand an Eleksmaker machine. When ordered, I assumed that the Eleksmaker's wheels would fit, but the profile is different in detail. I would be grateful if someone can advise where to buy Eleksmaker compatible profiles – many thanks in advance!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2018

    very good exelente producto, llego a tiempo, hace rato queria encontrarlo aqui lo encontre , me gusta mucho comprar en este sitio, todo llega muy rapido y en tiempo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2018

    Товар получен, спасибо. Упаковка нарушена, но ничего страшного, Состояние изделия хорошее, а это главное.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 202
    • Ft7 677
    • Ft12 467
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft10 463
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft18 811
    • Ft15 357
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft10 363
    • Ft2 301
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft2 301
    • Ft3 055