Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (931)
  • Kép (53)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(931)
    • 5 Csillag(886)
    • 4 Csillag(42)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/12/2020

    This is a quality toolpost and one I am very please with so far. The tools are of a quality construction and the post holds things rock-steady. It does not fit the Myford ML10's stud by default as this is slightly larger than the M10 but a new stud can be purchased from a UK store online, but the base needs to ne turned down in depth by about 1.4mm as it's designed for the ML7. The holders are great quality and while I felt the adjustment screw was fiddly it does the job. my only regret now is not buying more holders 😂 Top job Machifit and I hope you produce a sine bar now, maybe a more extensive range of gauge blocks too!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2020

    I must admit, I am pleasantly surprised at how good the quality is on this tool post, it's definitely gibs style and not piston, it's solid and the movent is almost buttery smooth! I now regret not buying the tool holders at the same time and want to install it on my lathe IMMEDIATELY!, but have no tool holder that will work with it! I need to use it NOW! :-D Definitely great value for the money. gonna buy the entire set, a few times 😇

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2021

    great quality as usual from bang good they have helped me setup.my machine workshop on a budget and it is always great quality items precision aswell I highly recommend them to everyone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2021

    Pienamente soddisfatto!Oggetto come da descrizione, indispensabile per montare utensili 10x10 sul mio piccolo Myford ML7.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2020

    all items purchased are of excellent quality at a truly competitive price. I am really happy with the purchase. Shipping and receiving in record time. Congratulations to the seller. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2021

    really great quality, good steel rather than an alloy! solid and really happy with them!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Greito pakeitimo peilių laikiklis tekinimo staklėms. Naudosiu savo DIY projekte. Kokybė puiki, kaina irgi gera. Rekomenduoju.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2021

    Good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2020

    Alkalmas az én C1 eszterga, szépen földelés párzási arcok, nincsenek éles szélek vagy burok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/08/2020

    Jó quility, jó csomag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,391
    • Ft35,220
    • Ft9,230
    • Ft9,572
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft12,432
    • Ft1,881
    • Ft10,256
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft4,349
    • Ft5,810
    • Ft13,676
    • Ft8,080
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft16,070
    • Ft21,199
    • Ft10,940