Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/06/2019

    Ottimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2019

    good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/11/2020

    Minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2020

    Jó minőségű és gyors biztonságos szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2020

    Köszönöm a szakmai munkát

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2018

    Item arrived after a couple of weeks. Looks and feels solid and weighty with smooth motions on each axis. Currently use it for a telecine project and it should make focusing the camera a lot more stable. It could be packaged better though as one of the handles was knocked out of alignment and I had to fix it up with an allen key. Overall good for precision work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2017

    I bought this not really knowing what I'd do with it, but it's actually very useful. I've used it in a few projects from electronic microscopy to measuring the magnetic susceptibility of metals. The verniers seem pretty good without too much slack and it's nicely made. The alternatives from more traditional companies are much more expensive and I wouldn't have bought them for that price just to play with. So basically, it's a win.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2020

    please it was promised that there is discount coupons rewarding for me if delivery time is more than 60 days and I reactive shipment after 120 days so I need my rewards

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2019

    somewhat expensive, but good quality, moves are fluid and precise, and three axis is a must to position the stuff exactly as you want; perhaps, given the price, a fourth axis with rotation could be added.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Samuel
    ZA
    12/10/2017

    Absolutely beautiful! No free play, slides perfectly with no wiggle. Really nice precision adjuster. Please note that the micrometers move the stage in one direction and the return direction is via spring return, so bear that in mind when designing it into your project.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 086
    • Ft19 672
    • Ft3 404
    • Ft3 073
    • Ft23 538
    • Ft4 643
    • Ft9 924
    • Ft27 875
    • Ft5 449
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft20 441
    • Ft2 143
    • Ft15 485
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft2 143
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft4 290
    • Ft5 721