Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (50)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(50)
    • 5 Csillag(46)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/11/2021

    műanyag borítékban volt, és vékony réteg buborékfóliával csomagolva. egy 1 kg súlyú tárgynak sokkal jobban kell védenie, mint a csomagolóanyaggal, le kellett esnie, és egy nagy ütéssel érkezett, ami eltörte a szerszámot tartalmazó műanyag dobozt, és megjelölte a fogantyút.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Nagyon jó minőségű, tökéletesen illik a Boxford 9 hüvelykes esztergamhoz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2021

    NB - Initial look only. Part of a large order for tools, tool holders etc. This item was shipped from UK stock. Everything else coming direct from China. Installation / testing awaits the China deliveries - further review then. Initial view = very impressed. Looks very well made and finished. Only snag I see is the thread used for the stud (top with the nut and bottom to the plate/top slide). I had assumed it would be standard M14. Much finer than 2.0mm - exactly what I have yet to determine. Probably going to have to make a replacement stud !!! p.s. will be fitted to a Chester Cub 630.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    Tool post itself is very good, and I got it in very good price from Czech warehouse. The only issue was with the packaging - it was missing the handle :) Not sure if just a mistake, or the lower price was a reflection of that defect. I saw another review or question about this, so looks like I wasn't the only one. It's not a big deal for me, as I would make a new one anyhow (I don't like skinny handles), so I will not be looking for any compensations for this, but it might be a not so pleasant surprise for someone else.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2021

    A good quality tool post. Much better than 250-100 piston type. All critical surfaces are well machined and mating well with tool holder inserts. I recommend this seller and this type of tool post. Fast delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2021

    First time I have used bonggood and am very happy with the product ,I received in quick time compared to some other services by other businesses Thank you will use again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2021

    A szerszámoszlop azt teszi, amit tennie kell, úgy érzi, egy kicsit durva az állkapocs mechanizmus, de sokkal jobb, mint az előző dugattyús stílusú szerszámpost. im nagyon elégedett az ismételhetőség és merevség ezt az eszközt post.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2021

    The tool arrived in good condition, but the packaging was inadequate for such a heavy item! it was in a plastic tool case and wrapped in bubble wrap, the plastic tool case was smashed and the item was protruding from the packaging! Though not damaged.....Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2021

    Nagyszerű termék!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2021

    szállított jó állapotban néz ki, megéri a pénzt lesz felülvizsgálja az én vlog hamarosan

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft24 844
    • Ft2 258
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft18 168
    • Ft4 913
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft42 016
    • Ft38 017
    • Ft22 940
    • Ft14 002
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft3 782