Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (334)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(334)
    • 5 Csillag(316)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/09/2020

    item was shipped on 14th August. after waiting 5 weeks, I asked where my order was, banggood then said I was lieing and my order hadn't shipped on the 14th but on the 11th September. I called them on it and sent proof, they then apologized but still no small refund or anything for this huge mess. I received my order today, after waiting since August 14th, and the package was all damaged. 3 out of 5 of the items, are cracked and bent. good job I have shipping insurance!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Already several profiles bought for my models and a very aesthetic and resistant rendering. Several months of use for my CNCs without loosening or deformation. No soldering bars so very practical to use. The machining chips are easily removed by removing the scratch-resistant plastic film. A small dry brush stroke to remove those that remain in the bottom of the furrow. To remove the film, use a small wooden or pvc rod so as not to scratch the bars

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    Megmunkáló chipek a védőfóliában, de semmi karcolás a végén. A profilok jól védettek. A vágás tökéletes. Az anyagot félelem nélkül össze lehet gyűjteni. A nagy választék a méretek, így nem speciális láncfűrész vásárolni vágás. Egy jól elkészített befejezés, ha a gyűlésnek vége.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2020

    Conforme à la description, pas encore testé

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2021

    Good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    jó minőségű és jó kivitelezés

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2020

    Csak 12 napba telt megérkezni. Nagyon jól betonozott. nagyon jó minőségű. Ötöt!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2020

    as expected. Great product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2020

    They are straight, cut precisely, packed well. no scratches or dings. they do come with fine metal shavings on them or stuck to the protective tape but who cares... add a step, price goes up. Great product, Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2020

    A termék nagyon jól néz ki, festék réteg szép egyenletes és fényes, vágások sima és pontos, hossza tűrés, mint 0,1 mm, sajnos az én esetemben rossz kezelése posta okozott kisebb károkat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,732
    • Ft3,416
    • Ft2,732
    • Ft4,037
    • Ft3,416
    • Ft1,706
    • Ft9,320
    • Ft1,706
    • Ft2,651
    • Ft2,048
    • Ft24,860
    • Ft17,401
    • Ft2,048
    • Ft2,545
    • Ft2,390
    • Ft1,193
    • Ft13,174
    • Ft15,536