Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (122)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(122)
    • 5 Csillag(98)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/07/2021

    That's the second one i order the other one stop working properly after more than 5 years, i love that shower head

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2019

    Everything works.Very nice and colourful. The water streem is smooth. I like it. Colors change too fast as a new year tree. Brightness depends on the water pressure. the goods are satisfied. I recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2016

    Wanted to replace my old shower head and came across this one at Banggood. It came within 3 weeks and was well packed. This shower head has 3 modes and changes color as water flows. It gives nice changing color during showering in the dark. Quality looks good. My girlfriend also lover to shower and calls it "disco showering". I'm happy with my purchase as always with Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2017

    Muy Satisfecho 100 x100, excelente articulo, recomendado, es mu bonito, lo he recibido incluso antes de la fecha prevista de entrega.Gracias sinceras

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2017

    Мне забавная вещь понравилась. Переливающиеся цвета струй воды доставляют удовольствие. 3 различных режима струи.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    Nice idea. Work well. Led light are bright. One con - very noisy :(.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2018

    Bonjour j'ai reçu très rapidement le pommeau de douche très jolie en espérant qu'il fonctionne longtemps

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2017

    Mnodo dobur duj sugar e.........................sugar free shipping. sugar. sugar sugar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2017

    LA VERDAD QUE EL MATERIAL ES BUENO EN RELACION AL PRECIO, YA ESTAN MIS HIJAS DISFRUTANDO DE ELLO

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2020

    Úgy örülök, hogy itt van

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 174
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft10 061
    • Ft60 035
    • Ft7 265
    • Ft11 256
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft8 315
    • Ft14 888
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft11 621
    • Ft6 903
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft12 262
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft3 771
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft3 629