Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/08/2020

    Really cool looking bar of stainless steel deodorizing soap. About half the size you might imagine it to be from the advertising photos, but it works just as stated.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2017

    Eu achava que era maior porém o tamanho é ideal leve e funciona mesmo fiz limpeza em casa com cloro e depois usei o sabonete e adeus cheiro das mãos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2018

    Oggetto perfetto come da annuncio solo un po piccolo . Tempo un po piu lunghi del previsto ma oggetto arrivato integro...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    Sbalordito dal primo acquisto ne ho comprati altri 3. Funziona e ne consiglio l'acquisto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2017

    Goods arrived after long time. I was expected it is made of solid stainless steel but it is hollow and very light. Otherwise it works and removes odours from your hand.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2017

    tank you bangood pour Honana HN-L2 Magic Stainless Steel Soap Kitchen Hands Smell Remover Odor Cleaning Tool Deodorization

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2017

    Comprei pensando mais em eliminar odor de cigarro e não eliminou. Porém o resto dos odores foram eliminados. Recomendo a compra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2017

    Sorprendente non credevo ai miei occhi ero scettico... invece funziona davvero ottimo consigliatissimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2017

    Delivered with very big delay. Came without packaging but the condition was ok. Working good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2017

    I have used stainless steel to remove smell from my hands .... onions .... garlic this is a good size and light weight .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 531
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft1 943
    • Ft11 456
    • Ft21 964
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft10 525
    • Ft12 751
    • Ft34 588
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft14 284
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft2 927