Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (8)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(8)
    • 5 Csillag(7)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/02/2021

    Nem Maxkey az, Domikey-t küldték. Úgy tűnik, ugyanaz. De azért ezt ne feledd. Nincs extra ikonkulcs. Nem tetszik, ahogy a hosszabb kulcsok a táskában vannak. Nincs jele annak, hogy melyik sorhoz tartoznak a kulcsok. Például három oldalkészlet van felfelé/lefelé, de nem jelzik, hogy melyik sorhoz tartoznak. Az jó lenne.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2021

    They sound really nice it is labeled as MAXKEY here but is actually DOMIKEY (I already knew that tho) The plastic becomes thicker halfway up to give that “Thocc” sound. The keeb in video has GP Switch

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2021

    Kiváló kulcscVAps, nincs mit mondani, kivéve BRAVO

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2021

    Instead of getting maxkey keycaps, I got domikey keycaps.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2020

    This is a really excellent keycap set. The colors are vibrant, but not obnoxious, keycaps are super thick double shot (they actually get thicker halfway up where the second plastic starts), and the surface finish looks and feels great under the fingers. Its close to gloss but not quite which I really like. They sound great while typing and have totally changed the sound of my board making it much more "thonky" and lower pitch. They are not shine-through so if you have LED back lightning you'll only see it in-between the keys. Over $100 for a more mass-produced keycap run like this might be a little steep but I'd say its worth it given the great quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    This are Domikey Atlantis Keycaps not Maxkey, but I already figure that out before buying since Maxkey doesn't offer this colorway. The quality is on par with Maxkey. They actually have the same profile and font. All of the keys are complete. No complain with the product at all. My only complain would be the packaging of the item. There is no protection like bubble wrap or any filler inside the plastic pouch. The pouch itself is damaged when I received it. Fortunately there is no damage on the product itself.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    Maxkey kulcssapkát rendeltem, és Domikey kulcssapkát küldtek helyette. Mindazonáltal, a minőségük nagyon jó! Nagyon ropogósnak tűnnek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2020

    I love the keycaps. They feel amazing and was great quality. They also arrived to my doorstep which was great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 257
    • Ft15 929
    • Ft2 320
    • Ft14 270
    • Ft10 950
    • Ft15 266
    • Ft11 614
    • Ft22 568
    • Ft11 946
    • Ft16 261
    • Ft29 207
    • Ft14 270
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft10 287
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft8 627
    • Ft19 249
    • Ft9 955