Vásárlói vélemények

4.81 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(50)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 20/04/2021

    I think the keycap set is beautiful, only things i can think of that can be improved are the arrow key legends and removing the letters of off the bottom row keys

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/09/2020

    These are overall fantastic! First of all, they shipped really quickly, from the time I ordered to my front door was under a week. The OEM profile feels fantastic to type on and the sound it brings out of my keyboard is way better than any other keycap set I've owned. I bought these just because of the profile, design and price, but I wasn't expecting these to be as high quality as they are. Upon first inspection, the fact that the spacebar wasn't warped in the slightest told me everything I needed to know. Overall super excellent keycaps, especially for the price. I will ABSOLUTELY be buying MechZone keycaps again. Keyboard is a Mekanisk Klippe T R4 in R1 Grey w/ brass plate, switches are Holy Durock T1s, PCB is a CannonKeys Instant60

    Hozzászólások (7)
  • 28/02/2021

    Very clean, easy to install and good quality. I believe that the white color increases the brightness output of the RGB since its noticeably brighter than my Black key caps that I had before.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 22/12/2020

    very good quality imo takes longer to arrive if you live in the states like me. print quality is adequate and texture is perfect. feels like a different key board.

    Hozzászólások (2)
  • 13/02/2021

    igazán jó minőségű, keres egy billentyűzet modell, amely illeszkedik a legjobban.

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/05/2021

    Meglepett, hogy milyen szép a betűtípus, és a színek nagyon jól meghatározott. Van egy kissé durva textúra, amitől úgy érzik, nagyon prémium. 10/10

    Hozzászólások
  • 08/03/2021

    Nagyon szép kulcstartók! Ne feledje, hogy ha párosítani Geek Testreszabott GK64XS, akkor meg kell homok a megfelelő műszak „oldalán", hogy képes legyen illeszkedni a kulcs. Ezen kívül, ez egy szilárd választás!

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/10/2020

    Jó állapotban, semmi gond, nagyon jó látni, adok egy teljes értékelést.

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/01/2021

    Gyönyörű kulcstartók!, nem vannak háttérvilágításban, ha nem tudnád, ezért vedd figyelembe, mielőtt vásárolsz.

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/12/2020

    Imádom ezeket a kulcsokat, jól ment a favázámhoz

    Hozzászólások (1)
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,605
    • Ft19,366
    • Ft15,551
    • Ft15,551
    • Ft15,258
    • Ft18,779
    • Ft15,551
    • Ft22,301
    • Ft22,007
    • Ft13,497