Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (9)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(9)
    • 5 Csillag(8)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/08/2019

    In pictures, it seems circular, but it is not. should have more size options despite the fit. Banggood currently charges very high shipping rates. The dispatch service has been taking too long to ship.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2018

    A good quality hat will hold it's shape even after swatting a deer-fly with it. This one withstood the test and the buckle never offered to come loose or budge. I have bought hats in the past for the same price that wore and felt more like a cheap rag and came all undone after a fly swat or two.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2018

    Received this baseball in good condition and earlier than I expected. Unfortunately, the inner plastic bag was dusty considering I bought a white cap. Does it mean they packed a new cap in a dusty plastic bag? Get it right next time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2018

    Muchas gracias por los productos que ofertan en esta página y sobre todo a la persona que promociona sus productos a través de este medio, quedo muy satisfecho y supero mis expectativas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2018

    Habe die Mütze innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit erhalten. Sie sieht gut aus,lässt sich in der Grösse verstellen und hat eine stabile Qualität.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2019

    Muy comoda. la que tengo es color negro. Si te gustan las gorras, esta no te la puede perder. Sienta muy bien y se ajusta facilmente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2019

    The hat was ok.. not great but ok.. 😀

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    very satisfied with my purchase of this hat but still waiting for the rest of my order.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2017

    good qualité, je recommande .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft4,316
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft7,463
    • Ft5,550
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft4,356
    • Ft7,463