Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (114)
  • Kép (11)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(114)
    • 5 Csillag(107)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/09/2021

    Boldog táska és gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2021

    Ha úgy dönt, stílus 02,meg fog lepődni, hogy a szállított elem kapott NEM vállpánt még meg kell a tétel leírása szerint.. Nekem használhatatlan. Szükségem van vállpántra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2019

    The bag looks attractive in picture but the bag i received is bit faded from lower side and does not not seem what it looked in picture. otherwise the bag is very good in quality. Mobile fits on the the zip pocket which could have been bit large. Good to keep your mobile and other things if you are wearing jeans, T Shirts and you will not forget your mobile here and there.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2017

    Good quality, good construction, great price. I wanted something edgier than a basic fanny pack. This pack is almost there. It is holding up great and looks nice, I would recommend this!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2017

    This item is as it is advertised, and works well. If you are like me, and have to pocket my phone, wallet, credit cards and so on. Buy it as it will ease how you safely carry the afore mentioned items. Excellent materials and well constructed. Highly recommend!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2017

    Bought this for hiking and days when I only need to bring the necessities (phone, ID, money, a few credit cards). Very pleased with this! Its the perfect size, great quality, and has more space inside than expected.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    Every Style is very COOL, so a little difficult to choose. I am very satisfied with this shopping because the quality of the bag is excellent. Can hold my phone, credit card. handsome style handsome color!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2017

    Attach to belt or worn it on shoulder. It looks great.LOL

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    The leather is great and looks handsome. Good deal!Highly recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • max
    BE
    08/09/2019

    enbalage du ninporte Quoi je suis étonné que mon colis est arrivé chez moi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.26
    • US$58.32
    • US$47.34
    • US$40.41
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.79
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.79
    • US$49.65
    • US$41.57
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.04
    • US$20.78
    • US$33.48
    • US$23.69
    • US$23.09
    • US$18.47
    • US$21.93