Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (61)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(61)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/03/2018

    Good delivery and fast and wonderful shoes and natural leather Thank you for the seller and the duration of the services of bangood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    Muy cómodo y genial

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2017

    Good quality! Nice leather! And the hook-loop is very convenient!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2020

    Très bel article très bien et vite reçu. merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2020

    I absolutely love these shoes. I received them 5 days ago, I live in the North of Ireland, and have worn them ever since. They feel like a pair of slippers, I have had no breaking in to do they have been the best shoes that I have ever worn from scratch and stylish too!! (5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!) Than you! I will definately be purchasing more from you. A grateful customer! John

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2019

    لكم كل الشكر و التقدير،لي ملاحظة مهمة : رجاء إخطار شركة التوصيل ان تكون للأحذية وضع خاص ، ولا ترسل بأكياس بلاستيك حيث تصل في وضع سئ ونجد بها إنبعاج وما يشبه التشقق في معظم الأحيان . أكرر شكري لسرعة التوصيل و التعامل الراقي من قبل موقع Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2018

    Спасибо получил. Очень большая просьба отправлять обувь в коробке, в этот раз просто замяли одну туфлю. Надеюсь в следующем заказе вы учтете мою просьбу. Огромное спасибо

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2019

    je suis satisfait .les chaussures sont très confortables et la casquette correspond bien par sa forme à ce que j'attendais;mais j'ai reçu en plus une paire de ballerines grises en cuir de pointure 41 pour femme : Est-ce un cadeau pour mon épouse ou une erreur?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2019

    I saw your advert on line and I took a 'risk' to trust it and purchase through it i.e Banggood, but I am happy I did. I loved your tracking mechanism. Surely, you will get more of my patronage and those of my colleagues that I will be sharing my experience with. Please keep it up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2019

    Good day, I would like to follow up my order dated June 9, 2019 which until now the item that I order is not deliver.. But in your website, I click the confirmation button, then the message show that I already receive the item. I need your response as soonest as possible. Thank you...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 031
    • Ft18 351
    • Ft24 225
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft18 925
    • Ft21 573
    • Ft9 174
    • Ft18 925
    • Ft18 545
    • Ft17 788
    • Ft12 983
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft19 682
    • Ft8 181
    • Ft22 331
    • Ft12 812
    • Ft21 573
    • Ft16 273