Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1398)
  • Kép (47)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1398)
    • 5 Csillag(1187)
    • 4 Csillag(129)
    • 3 Csillag(42)
    • 2 Csillag(19)
    • 1 Csillag(21)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/05/2021

    i have oredered size 42 but eventually they deliver size 47 and now i cant use the shoes!!i request a replacement hopefully they will attend the issue i had submitted..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2021

    Ez a márkájú cipő nagyszerű és kényelmes az emberben, és nagyon kényelmes amellett, hogy nem szagolja az embert

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2021

    Jó és könnyű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2021

    Nagyon szép, tetszik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2021

    Szép cipők

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2018

    The shoes arrived exactly 3 weeks after date of order. The shoes look OK, extremely light, have a good fit and reasonably comfortable. The shoes are so light (one shoe weighs barely 200 grams (about 400 g for the pair)) , that it is almost as if you are wearing a flipflop. However, the materials are quite thin, so that durability might be questionable (both the upper part (synthetic leather) and the sole (PU)). As a casual shoe, it is quite OK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    CA
    03/05/2018

    This is the first pair of shoes I purchased from Banggood. I bought the low-cost pair to see how they would fit. I normally wear 10.5 Canadian but I ordered 11 for my wide feet and high instep. It turns out they fit perfect. These shoes feel really good, the shipping was fast. I am going to order another pair of different style and colour.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    I have recived the shoe in 11 days just after the order placed. Shoes are looking nice having good material quality according to its price. Fitting is also good according to the size chart.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2018

    thank for fast shopping amazing and awesomd produit thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2019

    Quality is not good for the price، Its appearance is good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 341
    • Ft14 464
    • Ft20 700
    • Ft16 706
    • Ft12 457
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft11 319
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft15 093
    • Ft17 609
    • Ft19 247
    • Ft18 886
    • Ft14 162
    • Ft18 081
    • Ft28 330
    • Ft21 427
    • Ft20 700
    • Ft21 065