Vásárlói vélemények

4.91 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (362)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(362)
    • 5 Csillag(336)
    • 4 Csillag(22)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/12/2020

    Bolsa Linda... érték!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2020

    Nagyon elégedett vagyok az ösztöndíjjal. Van minősége és nagyon szép. Pontosan, ahogy akartam. Természetesen a tápegységet külön kell vásárolni, de az USB kábellel jön. A kábel rendben van, de a táskában lévő helyzetből rájöttem, hogy könnyen eltörhet. Itt a tipp. Nézze meg a kábel helyzetét az USB kimeneten.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2018

    Torbica nije od kože ali to i ne stoji u opisu. Ima otvor za slušalice i usb za punjenje bez baterije naravno. Solidno. Lep model.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2018

    The bag is bigger than i thought,good material.I like it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2019

    Amazing quality and very good looking. I put my air gun, 2 sell phones, power bank vallet flashlight in it and still there's plenty of space to add something. Everybody likes my bag and each day I'm asked where had I bought it. Would recommend it to everybody.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2018

    This is an amazing bag, it has many compartments to store the smallest of items. The strap along with the lock is of good quality nice, sturdy and secure. The earphone hole makes it easy to listen to music while being hands free :) and may I add this bag looks fantastic with jeans ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2018

    Very good quality product and accurate description, normal delivery (28 days to Spain). Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2018

    Não gostei do modelo da bolsa....Achei que era igual uma preta que eu tenho ( essa preta ela pode trocar os lado da alça) já essa que eu acabei de receber marron não troca os lado e ainda por cima ela é um pouco menor....mas como eu não verifiquei nos dados da bolsa msn assim tenho que ficar com ela

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2018

    Using this item in my everyday use is awesome. I am bringing lots of items, from cell phones, wallet, perhaps my power bank. I am sure my friends would be asking where I got this nice breast bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2018

    From what i have already determined in just a few days its great. Fits my Ipad , wallet , keys and other things that were cumbersome to carry around separately now organized in a very nice , well made bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,305
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft20,359
    • Ft8,142
    • Ft22,396
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft13,911
    • Ft15,608
    • Ft9,839
    • Ft20,699
    • Ft19,341
    • Ft14,590
    • Ft19,681
    • Ft20,020
    • Ft11,196
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft3,699