Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (45)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(45)
    • 5 Csillag(42)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/07/2017

    Been looking for a wallet that is like clutch for a while.. this one is really handy and has room for everything I need. I really love the size and the colour!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2017

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this clutch. I've been using it in a larger tote that has no inside pockets. I purchased the Brown color and it matches my rose gold IPhone 6 Plus perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2017

    Perfect item for phones, passport, coins and something not huge, satisfied by this handbag. shipping fast without any problems.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2018

    This is a great product. Perfect item for phones, passport, money etc. It's the 2nd I bought. Highly recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2017

    I love this wallet. It's great for going to work or shopping. It's nice looking and holds everything I need including my iPhone 6 plus

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2017

    Отличный товар. Доставка 2-3 недели (точно посчитать лень). Пристегивающейся ручки для ношения на запястье нет, но есть петелька прикрепленная к самой барсетке в которую удобно можно продеть руку и носить придерживая рукой. В руке держать так удобно. Внутренние карманы и места под карточки удобные очень. Есть даже куда мелочь положить (на молнии карман) или что-то другое мелкое. Телефоны влезут все - даже 6ти дюймовые точно. И даже не один. Товаром очень доволен. Качество хорошее. Посмотрим как будет в носке.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ZNEVIP2
    RU
    16/06/2020

    Divatos, kényelmes, hanyag. Ami szükséges a dokumentumok és a készpénz tárolásához. A telefonnak is van zsebe.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2017

    My husband was very pleased with it.. Something to keep wallet keys and phone, change in. It's small enough not to be bulky and large enough to put the items mentioned in and more...Well made..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2017

    были сомнения по качеству, но когда получил всё понравилось!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2019

    Good product, just as described

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 468
    • Ft10 360
    • Ft11 359
    • Ft8 969
    • Ft4 162
    • Ft13 320
    • Ft10 728
    • Ft4 803
    • Ft11 840
    • Ft7 767
    • Ft7 027
    • Ft7 472
    • Ft16 579
    • Ft14 429
    • Ft15 169
    • Ft9 988
    • Ft9 619
    • Ft5 444