Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (19)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(19)
    • 5 Csillag(15)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/09/2017

    It seems that whoever designed this, never had the time to try it because if you fill only one of the 3 with cards theres no more space and its bulky. Also difficult to put and remove the cards. I dont know if you can see how big is only one holder when filled with cards, but believe me its difficult to access the cards and to handle them. I dont recommend this product. Im still looking for a card holder for 12 cards and that fits on my jeans.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    It arrived quickly and in good condition, it's really practical. Tends to get a little bulky when you fill it, but that's to be expected. The orange is more vibrant than the one i the pictures. Overall, quite pleased

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2016

    Внешне качество хорошее. Сильно пахнет клеем. При загрузке более 20 карточек застегивается с трудом. Очень быстрая доставка в Москву - 1.5 недели.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2016

    I needed this because I have too many cards to fit in my wallet. The ones I use most stay in the wallet, the rest are kept in this handy card holder which I can access when I need one of the less used cards..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2016

    Excellent product and a very good idea here in New Zealand as most people do not carry cash. Not sure I would want to put 30 cards in it, would be too full. Very good quality materials and workmanship.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2016

    I love the feel of the wallet, if you add over 20 cards it is hard to close but i still love the wallet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2017

    Com este sistema de guardar os cartões, ficam mais protegidos. o produto é muito pratico.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2016

    Solid and good quality product. Very happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2016

    Nice card holder and looks good. It can hold a lot of cards.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2016

    Thanks for this so fast and quick service. thought it would have taken a lot longer, will order again soon, Many Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 387
    • Ft6 277
    • Ft4 799
    • Ft10 711
    • Ft2 140
    • Ft1 552
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft7 016
    • Ft9 972
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft8 126
    • Ft7 755
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft11 822