Vásárlói vélemények

4.75 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/07/2017

    прикольные штукина природе от сильного ☀️очень в тему

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2019

    wonderful i do like it a lot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2019

    super!!! nice elastic sleeves!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2017

    It is a very good addition to every day wear

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2017

    I just received the tattoo sleeve in time for a party that i wanted to get it, and it looked awesome in my arm. Great value for the money with quick shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2018

    it nice looking sleeve that look like a real tatoo from a distance. But it might not be good for uv protection because the fabric its too thin and transparent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2018

    Quality is okey but many same quality sleeves available out there in fact i have ordered one. Stitches are not very intact & one must order smaller size than they needed as its much stretchable...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2019

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2018

    não veio explicando com detalhes que era somente uma peça e não um par. mas muito bonito e de qualidade

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2018

    Esta muy bien, simula perfectamente que tienes un tatoo sin tener que hacerte uno de verdad y sufrir los pinchazos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 734
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft21 522
    • Ft8 068
    • Ft4 583
    • Ft9 413
    • Ft5 133
    • Ft3 491
    • Ft38 332
    • Ft3 464
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft4 369
    • Ft11 895
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft15 774
    • Ft7 731
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft8 740