Vásárlói vélemények

4.75 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1389)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1389)
    • 5 Csillag(1179)
    • 4 Csillag(129)
    • 3 Csillag(42)
    • 2 Csillag(19)
    • 1 Csillag(20)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/05/2021

    i have oredered size 42 but eventually they deliver size 47 and now i cant use the shoes!!i request a replacement hopefully they will attend the issue i had submitted..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2021

    Jó és könnyű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2018

    The shoes arrived exactly 3 weeks after date of order. The shoes look OK, extremely light, have a good fit and reasonably comfortable. The shoes are so light (one shoe weighs barely 200 grams (about 400 g for the pair)) , that it is almost as if you are wearing a flipflop. However, the materials are quite thin, so that durability might be questionable (both the upper part (synthetic leather) and the sole (PU)). As a casual shoe, it is quite OK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    CA
    03/05/2018

    This is the first pair of shoes I purchased from Banggood. I bought the low-cost pair to see how they would fit. I normally wear 10.5 Canadian but I ordered 11 for my wide feet and high instep. It turns out they fit perfect. These shoes feel really good, the shipping was fast. I am going to order another pair of different style and colour.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    I have recived the shoe in 11 days just after the order placed. Shoes are looking nice having good material quality according to its price. Fitting is also good according to the size chart.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2018

    thank for fast shopping amazing and awesomd produit thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2019

    Quality is not good for the price، Its appearance is good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2019

    Honest seller. Fast. Product as described. Everything is OK. Quality product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2018

    En esta página atienden de manera perfecta las dudas del cliente, personalmente la recomiendo ampliamente. Gracias por atender mis dudas y por su ayuda. Todo es perfecto de su parte.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2018

    i havent tryed them because they are not for me but as they look they are very comfortable and soft i dont how much will be stay alive by using them all day . and 14 days ship to Greece not bad at all . Thank you very much Cheers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20,167
    • Ft15,723
    • Ft11,185
    • Ft16,748
    • Ft15,723
    • Ft21,876
    • Ft18,022
    • Ft18,799
    • Ft11,163
    • Ft15,723
    • Ft12,304
    • Ft20,167
    • Ft21,192
    • Ft16,064
    • Ft13,330
    • Ft15,381
    • Ft22,218
    • Ft17,090