Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/01/2022

    Imádom! Felpróbáltam, és kényelmes is. biztosan úgy dönt, hogy újra vásárolni hamarosan. a méret, amit választottam XL. jó vétel valóban. egészségére

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2021

    No complaints

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2016

    Took delivery of my new shirts today, I have ordered this item before and was very pleased, so I ordered more. However the previous shirts were a little large for me, so I ordered these in a size smaller than I thought I would need and they fir very well, if you want the compression effect at it's best I would say order a size smaller than you think you'll need. Very pleased with the look and effect of my new smaller shirts, a great price for a great item and free postage too. Well done Bang Good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2016

    Pleased with the product, although I would say anyone else ordering might need a size smaller than they think, I used my measurements and the shirts are a bit large. So not as flattening / slimming. Other than that they are a good quality garment. Banggood suppliers need to review their size charts converting from Asian to Western sizes. Or maybe I'm not as fat as I think I am lol.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2018

    I chose 2 sizes smaller than i wear normally and it fits perfect and does the job very well. On sunny days it gets really hot underneath so its better to wear in conditioned areas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2016

    These shirts are flexible but have a large fit. You should order your shirt smaller to get a slimming effect. The quality seems to be good, it feels soft on your skin but the squeezing could be stronger.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2017

    i ordered already some of these shirts and now some more. they fit great, they look good and give a good support. full recommendation.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/10/2017

    Imaginei que faria compressão, porém é para quem já tem o corpo definido, pois é bem fino e elástico!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2017

    these shirts are great for sports or to be worn under your "normal" shirt. They give support an a nicer look.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2016

    Ventre pour la chemise mince corset col rond shaper corps gilet de la minceur des hommes erreur sur la marchandise mais pas deçu voila

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.19
    • US$12.69
    • US$13.85
    • US$48.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$91.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.85
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.54
    • US$33.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$13.85