Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (52)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(52)
    • 5 Csillag(44)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/12/2015

    I am amazed at the quality of these Men's Leather Driving/Biking Gloves. The gloves are genuine leather, being the fresh smell when I opened my package. The gloves are lined inside with sheepskin and are a very comfortable fit. I would recommend a pair of these to anyone, driver or not. They're a well made stylish glove. I am very satisfied.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2017

    thanks for item!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2019

    would like be a bit longer but i like them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2018

    Fantastic pure leather gloves (I love the feel and smell of REAL leather!) Excellent quality - absolutely tremendous value for money. I loose gloves on a regular basis - so I always have a spare pair ready - it is only at these prices anyone could afford that! Similar gloves in retail shops are three times the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2016

    These gloves are a perfect fit and feel really good. They leather quality is excellent and the stitching is very good. A high quality glove. Highly recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2017

    Too small. My middle finger is 98mm long From the index/thumb web, my index finger is 130mm and my thumb is 75mm. You need to make gloves that long to fit my hand. Lengthen the pattern, do not just scale up.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2016

    These gloves are very good quality with nice soft leather, well fitting to the hand and excellent for use as driving gloves. Fast delivery and very good price make these hard to beat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2016

    about the leather goods i worry about the quality,but the goods quality great ! also good use and wear

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    Excellent delivery time. Order came in about 2 weeks earlier than expected. Excellent product !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2017

    Nice gloves, soft leather and soft lining inside. Seem strong enough. Really worth the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$19.54
    • US$18.47