Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/01/2016

    I got this bag for use with my motorbike so I could getting important stuff without having to fight through layers of kit. It was perfect, the leg strap makes it easy to secure and easy to reach. Well recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2015

    Made of heavier weight material than I expected, and has an internal drawstring top. Designed to be strapped to waist (not leg like in picure). Overall pleased with it. Very odd 'english' phrase saying "nn one' sway" on mine. No idea what that's supposed to mean...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2015

    Well made bag, but only thing that i find ugly on it is that totally unnecessary and wrongly misspelled sign on it. What is written in small letters is "no one ' sway". So i took textile markers and painted over it and now it looks as it should. If any of the Banggood.com staff is reading this, please stop printing ridiculous stuff on products this good, it makes them ugly.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2017

    I bought the blue one. Looks nice, Canvas seems to be a good material not a cheap one. Belt and buckle are strong. Convinient wear. I'm using it to take dog stuff with myself when I go for a walk with the dog. In main compartment fits a 1/2 L bottle of water, some dog food and a tennis ball. So it's pretty big. Suggested to buy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2017

    Buen producto, buen precio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2016

    Perfect for my Nikon zoom lens (300mm) and other odds & ends.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2016

    the article is what I expected and I receive it soon tienpo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2016

    tres bonne qualité

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2016

    ok thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/02/2016

    This is very useful and convenient. Great concept. Would be much better if there are more pouches around the waist too. Little wallet bags for coins etc. Just a suggestion. Good value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.64
    • US$17.32
    • US$50.39
    • US$14.83
    • US$35.79
    • US$56.58
    • US$16.16
    • US$21.55
    • US$53.99
    • US$39.69
    • US$59.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$63.15
    • US$47.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$75.89
    • US$39.99