Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (73)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(73)
    • 5 Csillag(67)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/11/2021

    tényleges termék eltér a webes képen látható képtől

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2021

    A nyár nagy részét töltöttem, a minőség jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2021

    Jó veled üzletelni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2016

    Achetée spécialement pour mon travail, j'en suis plutôt content.. surtout à ce prix ! 😉 Je n'avais qu'un seul choix de couleur (vert) en sélectionnant la livraison à partir de l'Europe, mais c'est exactement ce qu'il me fallait pour travailler en Espaces Verts ^^ De plus, elle convient parfaitement à ma petite tête (54-55cm) et la livraison s'est faite en moins d'une semaine ^^ Merci Banggood !!! 😉

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2016

    I bought this cap in black for my brother, but when it arrived, I thought it looked more suitable for a female, so I am now wearing it myself. The white gold stitching around the brim is what makes it look more feminine, but that's only my opinion. I love this cap! I wear it nearly every day. What I love best is that it is VERY light. That makes it very comfortable to wear for many hours. One thing I'm not sure about is that the cap is faded in some areas. At first I thought, "Oh no, I'll have to send it back!" but now I think it is part of the 'look'. Also it doesn't adjust very far; it has a band that you have to tuck under the gap at the back. It's no big deal - I was able to make mine fit. Anyway, I'm happy with my cap and I'm sure all the different colours would look great. If you're thinking about getting one, I reckon go for it. They're really cool and comfortable!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2017

    I like these caps. They have long visors and fit better than most baseball caps that I wear. They are very stylist also for the price I paid for them and I purchased two of these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2016

    This is a good looking cap, fits well (adjustable for size - I have quite a small head). Peak is nicely shaped and seem to be sturdy. Material is quite thin though, so more suited for warm summer days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2016

    Nice hats, fits well, not bulky on top, fits the contour of your head so it doesn't look out of proportion to your head. Good value for the price, but took 19 days from China to USA E. Coast to receive package.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2016

    Good quality all around great hats and found nothing wrong with them..... lines are straight and lots of strap for the larger head...... Wouldn't mind seeing more color choice rather then just 4 colors.......I would prefer this item to friends and even as a gift.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2016

    It has kind of a vintage look to it, so the CLASSIC message on the hat makes sense. It fit perfectly and it's light enough for my likes. The price unbeatable and it arrived as expected. Happy buying...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.86
    • US$35.79
    • US$16.16
    • US$17.31
    • US$21.93
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.47
    • US$21.93
    • US$42.76
    • US$16.16
    • US$21.84
    • US$56.34
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$18.47
    • US$20.78
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.89