Vásárlói vélemények

4.95 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/01/2021

    Jó minőség

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2021

    ladylike

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2021

    Igen, igen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2020

    Vettem XL-t, és tökéletesen illik a nagy fenekemhez... nagyon kényelmes is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2018

    I placed an order with "size L" in US size, I thought It would be right. But the size chart in "cm" is not right. So I ordered a new one "size S" in US size, I hope it will fit. Nevertheless, the product quality and colour is right, the shipping took 14 days to arrive from order date. thank you, Seller!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2019

    These "thongs" are surprisingly comfortable and well made, I love wearing them, and Large is actually European Large, not Chinese large, so no guess work involved. very satisfied

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2018

    Made of durable material and it is really breathable. The fit is perfect and it is very comfortable. The strap on top is nice and soft to the touch will have to order more of these for sure!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    I did ordered small size,but i have received a Medium Size. Really this is not good ... Though the product itself is of good fabric, But should have been delivered what exact size was ordered.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2019

    El producto llegó cajón una falla en la costura

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    CA
    06/10/2018

    I take a medium and I ordered the in xxl perfect fit so always order bigger than your actual size

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,150
    • Ft4,441
    • Ft5,125
    • Ft4,037
    • Ft6,834
    • Ft7,860
    • Ft4,099
    • Ft5,591
    • Ft3,726
    • Ft2,390
    • Ft5,125
    • Ft4,441
    • Ft4,099
    • Ft6,492
    • Ft4,441
    • Ft7,176
    • Ft7,518
    • Ft4,099