Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (71)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(71)
    • 5 Csillag(62)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/01/2020

    szép termék nagyon kényelmes

    Hozzászólások (18)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2020

    Hát nem mókásak?! Sokféle módon lehet kijutni, de elég könnyű bent maradni. A vékony pamut jól érzi magát a bőrön, míg a háló segít a fiúknak lélegezni!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2022

    good brief I love it, very functionable. easy to put on.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    Very comfortable and breathable, and I would like to order another color.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    Nice Quality , perfect fit as per orders size in waist but as for the penis upfront pocket its small and come out easily.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    Arrive in Japan in a week. There is no problem with the quality either. I will buy the next one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2017

    Great fit and feels very nice!!! Girl likes it very much!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2017

    Made of cotton. Confortable but the head of my pen1s comeout on the hole. Maybe its made for shorter ones

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ALIVIP2
    SA
    25/03/2019

    in good condition and good size

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2020

    This is something really different. Good quality, but I'm not sure I'll get used to this. Even though everything is covered, you're really showing off your assets, which means you can't wear this everywhere. I had ordered 2XL before, but that was too small (my normal size: XL). This 3XL fits perfectly.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.79
    • US$27.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.40